Ratings based on 617 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from md

It was excellent in every way.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Everything. Convenience especially.
Cons: I don't know of anything.
Location: Good choices of restaurants within walking distance.
We were there on a layover but would have enjoyed spending more time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel nexo to the airport

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: I think I liked everything .
Cons: I do not see anything.
Location: Very easy to get there by car , there are places near by to eat.
Returning to our country, was the best hotel since our flight left at noon so we have to be early at the airport. The room was very confortable to made the lást arrengement to the luggage. Beside the breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nederland, Tx

Surprisingly suprised.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Can't be improved --- but, Hotel is a huge building --- it was a long way from Lobby to our rooms at extreme end of the building.
Location: Didn't have time to figure any of that out --- we were just spending the night in the middle of a longer trip.
Front desk personnel were extremely welcoming and friendly - best I have experienced. Beds were extremely comfortable and low and behold even the pillows had some body to them instead of the normally flat thin as a sheet or simply just too hard of pillows I have experienced in all other Hotels. Complimentary breakfast was just way beyond the norm --- just too good actually. Breakfast room and layout way better than normal. Pricing for the rooms was excellent - no complaints there either --- I have stayed at much worse for more money that's for sure. Actually, this is probably the most enjoyement and comfort I have ever had out of the many Hotels I have had to stay at!! Really!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Conveniently located near shopping areas, malls and airport.
Cons: Availability of coffee and tea for 24 hours
Location: Publix and Burlington nearby
Stayed in April 2014 and returned in July 2014. Excellent service from staff. Breakfast was amazing with a wide variety of hot and cold items. Evening social between Monday and Thursday was also well stocked with soup, salad and hot items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
My husband and I had a wonderful time here. The room was very clean, spacious and had a full function kitchen! The only downside though was that there was no hair dyers in the room although you can borrow it from them if you want to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Rooms are very comfortable, the breakfast is very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Good experience. Enjoyed free breakfast and free parking. Close to stores and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ried

Comfortable Suites

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: - spacious Suites - cost efficient hotel
Cons: - Breakfast was very busy - Airport Shuttle ends at midnight
Hotel is located close to the airport and free shuttle is provided. Cost of a cab to South Beach is approx. $40.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

It was nice

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Everything was ok, nice room, the kitchen had everything i needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Bachelorette Party

Posted Jun 21, 2014
The bride's maid of honor and the her court got together for her last night single. The room had an awesome layout for hanging out comfortable, games, and a fashion show. The privacy and soundproof room was fantastic. The king size beds were super cozy and the flat tvs were convenient. Staff was also very friendly. All and all we had a great time.