Ratings based on 989 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom caledon, ontario

Good for walking around ,close to restaurants and

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Stayed here pre cruise, good mid location from airport and lots of eating options. Went to pick up wine and few things prior to cruise and got our flight clothes washed for the way back. Also enjoyed a good breakfast that was included . Will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom manchester, england

modern hotel next to metro stations

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Fresh and modern hotel with all the facilities you need along with friendly, helpful staff. Fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Very good hotel (Review of an Indian Vegetarian)

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Location, spacious common areas - especially the lobby & breakfast areas, good rooms.
Cons: Including a mini refrigerator & a microwave in all rooms
We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel for 4 nights. Good breakfast, clean rooms, stylish hotel in great location. For all those vegetarian guests, there are 2 very good options right next to the hotel - one is a Chinese-Vietnamese restaurant '3 Chefs' and the other is 'City Slickers'. Food was great at both places! Veggie dishes on the menu of 3 Chefs was really good & portions were quite enough for our family of 3. The best veggie wrap I have ever eaten is at this City Slickers. So yes, I would recommend this hotel to all those Indian vegetarians looking for a good hotel to stay in Miami-Downtown-Brickell area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salvador, Bahia, Brasil

O hotel é muito confortável e asseado. O pessoal

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: A localização do hotel é fator preponderante para a sua escolha, assim como a sua proximidade com o aeroporto.
Cons: Não há o que ser melhorado.,
Location: Depois de 10 dias em Orlando, nosso objetivo, atingido plenamente, foi o de visitar os shoppings e passear por Miami Town e Miami Beach.
Logo na chegada fomos surpreendidos com a falta de pessoal para transportar nossas malas para os quartos, o que tivemos que fazer utilizando-se dos carrinhos que existem na portaria, mas todo o pessoal é muito atencioso e prestativo. A garagem é ótima e o café da manha excelente e farto.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Pre-Cruise Night

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Spent the night here prior to a cruise. The location is nice - it's in the Brickell neighborhood which is a great spot. The biggest issue we had was getting a cab, which we solved with Uber. Even the hotel staff couldn't seem to deal with getting a cab at this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
nice rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast, good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel downtown.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
We stayed here before our Disney cruise. It was clean and the staff was friendly. The free breakfast is convenient and the fitness room was nice. We were able to take a shuttle from hotel to the port.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

A comfortable & more than adequate hotel.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Conveniently located near the free Metro Mover & Metro line in a very nice, vibrant part of town. Small pool, but our room was clean & reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Hotel is located in safe area.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Staff was very pleasant, clean and well maintained. Very central to everything you need.
The hotel is located in a very safe area of Miami. It is close to the Brickell rail service which is a better way to get to the malls or downtown Miami due to traffic congestion. We took a cab to South Beach area for dinning and it cost us about $30.00 tip included. However, there are a few restaurants just around the corner from the hotel as well as a Publix. The Hampton Hotel/Brickell was very clean, service was very good, small pool but well maintained and sitting area in the shade for those who don't want to get too burnt. The breakfast put on by the staff was very good with a wide variety of food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: no complaints, excellent stay.
Cons: no complaints, excellent stay.
no complaints, excellent stay. we use this hotel as a mid way stop every year & will continue too :)