Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Just moved to Miami from NYC

Fantastic.

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: Shades need to close all the way.
Location: Close to all major roadways.
Everything was great. Friendly staff, really nice accommodations, very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great hotel in downtown Miami

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Super friendly, clean, comfortable and great value for money.
Cons: Personally experience: Patchy TV and ideally more than 3 devices for the Internet. Not much to complain about though.
Location: Lots of restaurants, bars, supermarkets and transport within 5 minutes walk. We love the chill vibe of Downtown
Ideal hotel if you're travelling with family and prefer to stay downtown than in the Beaches (as we do). Clean, super friendly and comfortable, in our opinion offers great value for money. Breakfast is good (is not the Marriott though, but very good value for money) and the swimming pool is not massive, but it's great for a play with your kids. Really not much to complain about. In our case, just a couple of things: - The cable TV can be patchy at times. We experience this both times (within 3 months each visit), but we never let the hotel know (it wasn't too much of a deal for us). - They offer free internet for up to 3 devices which is generous. I just wish we could use it in more devices, especially when travelling as a family. But again, not a big deal.We've stayed there twice and for more than 10 days in total and we will definitely go there again when in Miami. It's great for families but there was always people in business staying as well. We will be staying there again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to many downtown restaurants

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Hotel was vey clean, service was great. One of the best breakfasts I've ever had a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Europe

Nice, shining and clean hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: As mentioned the lady at the bar could be better
Location: Use free citymover to get around downtown.
Overall very friendly staff - except the lady at the bar (unfriendly and slow) Very clean rooms, excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo, Brazil

Nice and well localized hotel.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Location and service.
Location: The location is privileged with lots of good restaurants very near and easy access to local Miami atractions.
It is a very good hotel. Clean rooms, good breakfast buffet, free internet service and a very courteous staff. It is the second time I was there and I had a good experience both times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

What's not to like!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Evening cocktails, morning breakfast, and a clean comfortable room. Does it get any better than this? The only negative is they charge $18 per night for parking. Nice location with many options a short walk away. Would stay again anytime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

fantastic hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: the locations,pool, and cleanliness.
Cons: perhaps breakfast.
Location: many restaurants within walking distance,as well a monorail system.
my family chose this hotel because it was close to the miami port. We had a great time there and its location made it within walking distance to restaurants and stores. The hotel had a great pool outside where at night it seems to glow. The staff was very helpful in arranging cabs and destinations. We had a fantastic time here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Cool

Posted Aug 17, 2014
The staff were great made our vacation friendly genuine helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: very nice pool area
Location: good parking
We were only there one night so there is not much to say. It is was a nice hotel and I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for overnight stay exploring Miami

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Good value for money in a safe, accessible location. Handy on site parking.
Cons: Jacuzzi was out of order.
Location: Downtown miami, miami beaches, variety of bars and restaurants.
Welcoming' friendly staff. This hotel is great value for money - immaculate suite and a good breakfast. We really appreciated the birthday hamper gift left for us!