Ratings based on 1,019 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Corpus Christi, TX

PreCruise

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: The employees and location.
Location: The area does have lots of construction going on around it. But we never felt put out by it. Plenty of shopping and dining within walking distance.
We only stayed one night before heading out on a cruise. We did have pre-cruise festivities at Magic Casino, and the staff set me up with UBER. Great deal. Used a cab to the port. The staff took care of everything we asked help with. Great Staff, Great Hotel. I would recommend this hotel very highly. T. Jordan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Laval, QC

Wonderful area many things to do... Location!!!!

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Wonderful hotel and helpful staff... Continental breakfast is a full buffet with waffles, omelettes, cold cuts/cheese and so much more. The area is wonderful it's a block from the metro mover that offers a free service we used it everyday and it really was a great option to get around and it's FREE!!! The brickell village is wonderful and so close. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the middle of brickell

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Excellent location, nice facilities kept really well. Was a little disappointed I had to ask for a crib for my baby 4 times before they actually brought it to my room. Everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lima

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, room, comfort, cleaniness
This is the second time I stayed in this hotel and couldn't be more pleased. Great location (Publix and Walgreens around the corner), walkable distance to transportation and attractions (Miami river, Bayside), restaurants, very nice staff, extremely comfortable room.... Next time in Miami I will stay in this hotel again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswertes Downtown-Hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Sehr schönes Hotel inmitten von Wolkenkratzern der Downtown von Miami, trotzdem sehr ruhig. Schnell erreichbar vom Flughafen aus, Restaurants und Publix fussläufig in der Nähe. Zimmer ausreichend groß, sauberes, großes Bad. Sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet und superfreundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Pool im 6. Stock, ebenso wie die Lobby. Parken im Parkhaus 22 Dollar/Tag. Jederzeit wieder!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom laval, qc

centre-ville de Miami

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: L,emplacement géographique et le personnel
Situé en plein centre-ville de Miami, très sécuritaire, prés d'une station de train, très accessible. Le déjeuner est parfait, beaucoup de choix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved this hotel!

Posted Mar 27, 2015
This hotel was very nice. The staff was friendly as well. There were restaurants with walking distance it was nice that the gym stayed open 24/7.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom caledon, ontario

Good for walking around ,close to restaurants and

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Stayed here pre cruise, good mid location from airport and lots of eating options. Went to pick up wine and few things prior to cruise and got our flight clothes washed for the way back. Also enjoyed a good breakfast that was included . Will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom manchester, england

modern hotel next to metro stations

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Fresh and modern hotel with all the facilities you need along with friendly, helpful staff. Fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Very good hotel (Review of an Indian Vegetarian)

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Location, spacious common areas - especially the lobby & breakfast areas, good rooms.
Cons: Including a mini refrigerator & a microwave in all rooms
We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel for 4 nights. Good breakfast, clean rooms, stylish hotel in great location. For all those vegetarian guests, there are 2 very good options right next to the hotel - one is a Chinese-Vietnamese restaurant '3 Chefs' and the other is 'City Slickers'. Food was great at both places! Veggie dishes on the menu of 3 Chefs was really good & portions were quite enough for our family of 3. The best veggie wrap I have ever eaten is at this City Slickers. So yes, I would recommend this hotel to all those Indian vegetarians looking for a good hotel to stay in Miami-Downtown-Brickell area!