Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with unexpected extras

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Location, Cleanliness of entire hotel, Green/Recycling, Staff
Location: Very close to Biscayne Bay which is a great place to go for nighttime entertainment. The train is located adjacent to the hotel (easy to navigate)
Centrally located. Staff was efficient and very knowledgeable about the area. Breakfast is included and offers SO much more than expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Less than 5 mins walk from Brickell station.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
We were a party of five that stayed in a studio. We were there for one night following our cruise and celebrating my sister's birthday. As a group, we didn't have a lot of experience staying in hotels, but we knew enough to know that we got our money's worth and more. From check in to check out, everthing possible was done to ensure that our stay there was a positive and enjoyable experience, which it was. We all plan on staying there again whenever we go to Miami. It's also convenient to take the Metro Rail from there to the airport, which took under 15 mins. The metro system was so easy - we had a lot of fun exploring it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Key West, FL

Great experience

Posted Oct 6, 2014
We were there only one night and the service was great. It was my 4 year olds birthday and they offered him some free snacks to choose from. The pool was nice and cozy. The bartender was sweet and helped direct us to a restaurant. That night my son got sick and when I called down to the desk they were very sympathetic and sent up new sheets right away. I was very appreciative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Just moved to Miami from NYC

Fantastic.

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: Shades need to close all the way.
Location: Close to all major roadways.
Everything was great. Friendly staff, really nice accommodations, very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great hotel in downtown Miami

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Super friendly, clean, comfortable and great value for money.
Cons: Personally experience: Patchy TV and ideally more than 3 devices for the Internet. Not much to complain about though.
Location: Lots of restaurants, bars, supermarkets and transport within 5 minutes walk. We love the chill vibe of Downtown
Ideal hotel if you're travelling with family and prefer to stay downtown than in the Beaches (as we do). Clean, super friendly and comfortable, in our opinion offers great value for money. Breakfast is good (is not the Marriott though, but very good value for money) and the swimming pool is not massive, but it's great for a play with your kids. Really not much to complain about. In our case, just a couple of things: - The cable TV can be patchy at times. We experience this both times (within 3 months each visit), but we never let the hotel know (it wasn't too much of a deal for us). - They offer free internet for up to 3 devices which is generous. I just wish we could use it in more devices, especially when travelling as a family. But again, not a big deal.We've stayed there twice and for more than 10 days in total and we will definitely go there again when in Miami. It's great for families but there was always people in business staying as well. We will be staying there again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to many downtown restaurants

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Hotel was vey clean, service was great. One of the best breakfasts I've ever had a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Europe

Nice, shining and clean hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: As mentioned the lady at the bar could be better
Location: Use free citymover to get around downtown.
Overall very friendly staff - except the lady at the bar (unfriendly and slow) Very clean rooms, excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo, Brazil

Nice and well localized hotel.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Location and service.
Location: The location is privileged with lots of good restaurants very near and easy access to local Miami atractions.
It is a very good hotel. Clean rooms, good breakfast buffet, free internet service and a very courteous staff. It is the second time I was there and I had a good experience both times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

What's not to like!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Evening cocktails, morning breakfast, and a clean comfortable room. Does it get any better than this? The only negative is they charge $18 per night for parking. Nice location with many options a short walk away. Would stay again anytime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

fantastic hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: the locations,pool, and cleanliness.
Cons: perhaps breakfast.
Location: many restaurants within walking distance,as well a monorail system.
my family chose this hotel because it was close to the miami port. We had a great time there and its location made it within walking distance to restaurants and stores. The hotel had a great pool outside where at night it seems to glow. The staff was very helpful in arranging cabs and destinations. We had a fantastic time here!