Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sheree from Commerce Twp., MI

Very nice Hampton Inn

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Location, d├ęcor, staff.
This hotel may be a little hard to find from the street view while in a car but it is worth the search. It is a very clean up-scale Hampton Inn with a very nice breakfast offering beyond the normal Hampton Inn breakfast. We were offered two complimentary drink tickets upon arrival and enjoyed a small but very nice pool on the lobby deck of the hotel. It is within walking distance to many interesting food establishments too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Telepath

Perfection in the heart of the city

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Design, comfort, cleanliness of room and location.
Cons: I've noticed some mall shuttles don't pick up guests here, wish that could be changed.
Location: Free metrorail just steps away making all of downtown Miami not on accessible but free. Lots of restaurants nearby as well as publix and wallgreens
Just returned from a 4 night stay at this hotel. The room was very comfortable and clean and quite spacious for two. The overall design is very swanky. What I did not realize when I booked this hotels was that wifi, breakfast and use of the computer was all complimentary. As vegetarians were we pleasantly surprised with the options available to us at breakfast. The location is also perfect as you are steps away from the metrorail (which is free). Also there are many places to eat nearby including a few places right next door. There is also a Wallgreens and Publix a couple blocks away. The staff were also very friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marion from Fife Scotland

Fabulous Hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff did everything to make us feel welcome and comfortable nothing was too much trouble. I liked how you could help yourself to coffee.
Cons: End of the stay $75 phone bill. What upset me was the lack of empathy the receptionist had while she explained the phone card I had I used wrongly.
Location: Perfect location as Brickell itself is nice and so close to Metromover, Metrorail and bus stop to go elsewhere.
A lovely 10 days stay with almost everything perfect. Hotel is planning to reimburse us for noisy neighbours which ruined one night's sleep for us which is appreciated. Was informed that making international calls would be expensive so I bought one to call the hospital back home every other day. Shocked that phone card did not work as it should. Card phone message indicated that if I pressed * I could allocate the code to that phone and I wouldn't have to phone using the card code again. That was what I did. So be warned everyone (if you are lacking in experience as I was) don't use the hotel phone at all - that would save any accidental charges.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dago from TX

Very clean and nice hotel with an great greenfast!

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Very kind and efficient actitude during early check-in process. Great staff actitud!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sylwia from NC

Very friendly and clean

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Great breakfast, friendly staff.
Cons: the bathtub drainage system.
Location: Close to shopping/restaurants/ and metro mover. Great location!
I was pleasantly surprised how spacious the hotel and rooms were. Very environmentally-friendly, modern, and comfortable. Nice pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple, clean, good location in Brickel Ave

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Simple rooms, nothing fancy. Bathroom ok although shower without good water pressure. Self service breakfast with all you need. Very well located in Brickel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ultra

Close to restaurants

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Hotel is in good location. My complaints are that the rooms are not sound proof at all and the fresh fruit was not out 24 hours everytime I walked down the lobby it was gone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sheryl from Virginia Beach

Great Location!

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Location, comfortable room and bed.
Cons: Complementary bottled water each day.
Location: Shopping, free public transportation
This hotel is fresh and very Miami with a touch of class! The staff is very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotelw ith good details

Posted Apr 1, 2014
nice setup hotel. You can really see they watch the details.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Hotel staff was very helpful. The breakfast was awesome. The pool was very relaxing.