Ratings based on 563 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Nov 22, 2014
We only stayed one night after a cruise before getting on Amtrac in the morning. Hot breakfast was wonderful with a good selection. Coffee, tea, hot chocolate and fresh fruit was available in the lobby 24/7. Staff was extremely helpful. Will definately stay here again before and after cruising.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sherwood, OR

Posted Nov 19, 2014
New, centrally located. Nice staff, clean, spacious rooms. Free internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2014
The staff was friendly & helpful. Breakfast was good & had a verity t choose from & it was warm I'd go here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atwater, ca

Enjoyed the setting.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
We rode the tram from the airport into town. Not a bad walk. Maybe less than 1/4 mile. Great reception. Nice bar area, the atmosphere was great. We walked about a block to a great restaurant. The beds were comfortable. Breakfast was first class. When in Miami again, we will definitely stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Nov 6, 2014
We chosed this hotel because it had a good location and the price comparing to other hotels in the area was quite competitive, service was good, the room was very comfortable, very good bedding and clean, internet worked perfectly and the breakfast had enough variety, we would definetly go back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Nice friendly staff, clean rooms, great location, good free breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with unexpected extras

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Location, Cleanliness of entire hotel, Green/Recycling, Staff
Location: Very close to Biscayne Bay which is a great place to go for nighttime entertainment. The train is located adjacent to the hotel (easy to navigate)
Centrally located. Staff was efficient and very knowledgeable about the area. Breakfast is included and offers SO much more than expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Less than 5 mins walk from Brickell station.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
We were a party of five that stayed in a studio. We were there for one night following our cruise and celebrating my sister's birthday. As a group, we didn't have a lot of experience staying in hotels, but we knew enough to know that we got our money's worth and more. From check in to check out, everthing possible was done to ensure that our stay there was a positive and enjoyable experience, which it was. We all plan on staying there again whenever we go to Miami. It's also convenient to take the Metro Rail from there to the airport, which took under 15 mins. The metro system was so easy - we had a lot of fun exploring it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Key West, FL

Great experience

Posted Oct 6, 2014
We were there only one night and the service was great. It was my 4 year olds birthday and they offered him some free snacks to choose from. The pool was nice and cozy. The bartender was sweet and helped direct us to a restaurant. That night my son got sick and when I called down to the desk they were very sympathetic and sent up new sheets right away. I was very appreciative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Just moved to Miami from NYC

Fantastic.

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: Shades need to close all the way.
Location: Close to all major roadways.
Everything was great. Friendly staff, really nice accommodations, very convenient.