Ratings based on 733 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn, NY

Hotel close to the beach

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Hotel close to the beach
Cons: Conditioner
Location: A lot of cafe, food stores and restaurant near by
I choose this hotel because it's close to the beach, plus hotel has breakfast and polite staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Good location, not so good hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Had to change room 3 times before we settled in one cause either the AC wasn't work or the tv wasn't working or the room was dirty and smelled like smoke. The only good thing is it's location, which is across the street from the beach but so are other hotels in the area which for a few extra bucks will actually make your stay worth while. I don't rec this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Quiet older "North Beach"

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Wonderful quiet location on the ocean. You are literally on the beach, parking seems to be always available across the street. Metered 8AM-6PM. $10/day max. Quiet, even during spring break. Hotel is older, no modern amenities, but basically clean. Very basic breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York City

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Mar 18, 2015
When we arrived, the front desk was very polite. Expedia made a mistake with our reservation and gave us one bed instead of two. The girl at the front desk was very nice and changed it to two beds right away, without any extra charge. Our room was very nice and clean, a lot of towels were provided. If we ever needed any extra towels or toilet paper or anything like that, they provided us with it right away. Breakfast was a nice simple healthy meal. The location of the hotel is AMAZING! Literally a few steps from the beach. You can see the sand from the window! I gave 5 stars because for the price we payed, it was much better than we ever would of imagined.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Statene alla larga

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Avevo lette delle recensioni negative ma non pensavo che l'Hawaii Hotel fosse così orribile. Statene alla larga una vera topaia. Il peggior hotel della mia vita. Nella doccia c 'erano i verni che risalivano dallo scarico. Le lenzuola del letto erano macchiate... Letti distrutti. Colazione ai minimi termini e in piedi. Una vergogna chiederò il rimborso a Expedia. Personale scortese.piuttosto dormite in strada.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Only 1 pillow per bed and 2 towels per room. If yours are used, they have to wash them instead of just giving you a replacement. Very poor conditions. Only if everywhere else is sold out and you can't cancel your trip.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg

It was terrible.

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Cons: I would take It off the web site and not recommend It to anyone. The place should be ripped down that is the only thing that would improve this hotel.
Location: We did not stay even though they would not return our money, 'That is how disgusting It was. I lost over 100.00 dollars but the place was gross.
The hotel was dirty and when I was down trying to get my money back which they refused, 3 other people came down to complain. One gentleman said all he wanted was clean sheets and pillow case. He was told that the laundry was closed and that there was no clean sheets. The hotel was in condemned condition and the staff was rude and very bad mannered.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Caracas DC

TWO days of Staying at MiamiBeach

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Special NOTE to Miss Laura... Although, the limitations She was always enthusiastic and very kind... We love her!!!!!! The hotel is located in a very nice place to be in touch with the sand, sun and sea...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bog

Nice stay far from acction

Posted Mar 8, 2015
It's a bit far from action but still is a nice place
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 香港

酒店地点好, 不过设备很差

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Cons: 早餐,房间有怪味,卫生
Location: 沙滩
设备很少,WiFi经常断线,卫生很差(洗澡房有蟑螂),早餐很少(牛奶、、、)房间有怪味。唯一好的是很近沙滩。