Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking fees
Location: Great restaurants and shopping
My husband was on business and I was recuperating from eye surgery, hotel is in a great location, great restaurants and shopping all within walking distance and the hotel room service was wonderful!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Rude and interruptive

Posted Sep 14, 2014
We were blamed for tv being too loud. We turned it way down. Security kept knocking and front desk calling. It was 2 am. Told us on call one that it was our last warning. I made the security guard come in and hear how quiet our tv was. They apologized. But they ha already ruined my honeymoon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location on the beach

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Will stay there again! Breakfast not as good as it should be....staff excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buenos aires, argentina

Last day in Miami before flying back home

Posted Sep 11, 2014
My husband, teen daughters and I chose this hotel for our last night and it resulted in a perfect choice. We could even use the hotels amenities ( pool, beach club and fitness center) even after check out and that was great. The only recommendation for the management would be to update the sofa bed ( very thin and uncomfortable mattress) and update the towel linings for the beach chairs.... Saw more than a couple torn. Other than that, it was a perfect stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, VA

It was my Birthday and made special.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: I liked the location of the hotel and the room.
Location: It across the street from Nikki Beach but you don't even really hear the noise if your room is on that side. Excellent sound proofing.
I had a great experience contrary to some other posts. I will say this if you read the fine print you won't be sticker shocked at the daily resort fee charge of $20 plus tax daily. Note hotels charge fees for room service on top of the food. However, I had a great room. No rewind, I had a superb room for my birthday. The bed was comfy in fact I fell in love with the headboard décor. My view was a partial ocean view and a city view. Note there's construction on the city view side. Before you frown, the balcony doors completely and totally blocked out any construction noise. I forgot they working half the time unless I went outside. At night it was perfect to sit on the balcony and enjoy the Miami weather. I'd like to thank the Manager Amber for her kind assistance as well and the front desk staff as well. Breakfast was very good at Rodriguez (I didn't get to try dinner or lunch). My room was made up daily and I was always asked if there were something extra or more needed from the front desk to the restaurant staff. You have two options to layout either by the pool or beach. Two chair, towels and umbrella are part of the resort fee to lay on the beach. I preferred the beach ambiance. The hotel is perfect for those that don't want the Miami night life noise. So thank you Hilton Bentley staff for making my birthday "extra" special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again!

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Our experience was even better thanks to the discount we took advantage of through Expedia. Right on the beach and great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Great hotel stay. Sexy and right on the beach ! The staff was friendly and the hotel was impeccable♡
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago,ill

Nice !!!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Location,customer service.
Excellent customer services from front desk to valet parking staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Very large rooms. On the beach. However, we paid for a partial oceanview room. When we arrived, none was available. Had to wait until one became available.