Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Great hotel stay. Sexy and right on the beach ! The staff was friendly and the hotel was impeccable♡
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago,ill

Nice !!!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Location,customer service.
Excellent customer services from front desk to valet parking staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Very large rooms. On the beach. However, we paid for a partial oceanview room. When we arrived, none was available. Had to wait until one became available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Wifi not free but it had good location near the beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Martin from Brighton England

Great stay.

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Staff can't do enough, food very good and the pool has a great laid back vibe to it.
Cons: Reception area and bar could do with a brightened up decoration is a bit on the dark side.
Location: Quite end of South Beach with some very good restaurant's nearby
Very good staff ask to change rooms as we were opposite a construction site, done with no fuss and moved to a better room with a great balcony and views. Overall a great holiday in a very good hotel.
2 out of 5
by Thakrar from London

Beware of nearby construction noise!

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: I liked the location of the hotel- close to Collins avenue and Washington avenue - 15 blocks from Lincoln Ave.
Cons: The speed of service and general level of service didnt feel upto the standard!
Location: There is a lovely Italian downstairs - Prime italian! and another at 5th avenue washington called Fratelli - delicious!
Was very excited to stay at the Hilton Bentley, initially was very pleased with it however as our stay continued the service let us down.... nearby construction work woke us up at 6am everyday! House keeping took a long time to respond to simple requests like getting towels. At breakfast they didnt have basic English Breakfast Tea!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Keshav Agrawal from Mountain View

Great Location. Awesome rooms

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for a night. The room was great and clean. We also got 2 free mohitos. I really like the location. Close to the beach. If you are staying here, also visit Nikki beach club.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dave martin from nyc

Does Paris stay here- I don't think so

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was a dump and especially the alleged queen sleeper which is why I rented here. I love the location but the place was not nice and we checked out after one day forfitting my pre paid reservation. I am still trying to get my resort fees back from the hotel which they billed event though we didn't complete our stay. Two voice mails out so far and there is never a manager to handle issues like this. I travel weekly for biz and this place really was not a great place at all. I recommend Prime Hotel across the street- heads and shoulder above this dump. Renter beware....ps pool was closed too :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com