Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago,ill

Nice !!!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Location,customer service.
Excellent customer services from front desk to valet parking staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Very large rooms. On the beach. However, we paid for a partial oceanview room. When we arrived, none was available. Had to wait until one became available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Wifi not free but it had good location near the beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Martin from Brighton England

Great stay.

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Staff can't do enough, food very good and the pool has a great laid back vibe to it.
Cons: Reception area and bar could do with a brightened up decoration is a bit on the dark side.
Location: Quite end of South Beach with some very good restaurant's nearby
Very good staff ask to change rooms as we were opposite a construction site, done with no fuss and moved to a better room with a great balcony and views. Overall a great holiday in a very good hotel.
2 out of 5
by Thakrar from London

Beware of nearby construction noise!

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: I liked the location of the hotel- close to Collins avenue and Washington avenue - 15 blocks from Lincoln Ave.
Cons: The speed of service and general level of service didnt feel upto the standard!
Location: There is a lovely Italian downstairs - Prime italian! and another at 5th avenue washington called Fratelli - delicious!
Was very excited to stay at the Hilton Bentley, initially was very pleased with it however as our stay continued the service let us down.... nearby construction work woke us up at 6am everyday! House keeping took a long time to respond to simple requests like getting towels. At breakfast they didnt have basic English Breakfast Tea!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stef from Charlotte, NC

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The cocktails at the pool area.
Location: Try Big Pink a couple of blocks away for gigantic-sized meals. French bistro, La Gloutonnerie, was the best dinner during our stay in Miami.
Great location for South Beach, everything is within walking distance. Some great restaurants in the immediate area. The rooms are a nice size and the bathroom was huge. The hotel does overlook construction, but it all stops at 5 pm. The complimentary umbrella and deck chairs on the beach is worth spending a day or two.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location, nice staff

Posted May 9, 2014
I was on the last day of a busy business trip and I like to stay at on South Beach the last night. Some of the reviews had me a little worried, but once I got to my room, I was very pleased with my decision to stay there. The woman at check in was friendly and informative. The room was retro/modern and very clean. The location was great, 6 shorts blocks to the restauarant on Ocean Dr. The only downside is I did not have enought time to enjoy my time at South Beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jay from nyc

Awesome stay

Posted May 9, 2014
Words can't express how great a 5night stay was here in a king size bed suite. Food was delicious and staff was beyond kind, attentive and helpful at every turn. I will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com