Ratings based on 563 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Very nice hotel. Very clean and comfortable room. Located in kind of a bad neighborhood, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Would stay again!

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Great staff, clean room and shuttle.
Cons: Beds
Location: A bit out of the way but has a shuttle which makes up for it. Walking distance to a McDonalds, Wendy's and a Denny's.
Stayed before and after our cruise. Shuttle was late picking us up at the airport which was a bit frustrating, once we got there front staff was friendly and check-in fast. The hotel has a restaurant which is open until 10 and a nice breakfast buffet. The beds had adjustable mattress settings which I'm not sure worked but were ok. The rooms were clean and staff were great! The hotel has a free shuttle which runs three times a day, drops you off and picks you up at walmart and an outlet mall which was great!!! Shuttle also takes you to the cruise port for a fee although you have to taxi back if you are returning after your cruise. I would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2014
One night stay before a cruise. Wonderful start with transportation right to cruise ship.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom i

Not in Miami!

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Just stayed here for a few days this past week. Everything was ok but my major complaint is that this hotel is NOT in Miami! It's in the Miami-Dade county but in the city of DORAL and so we had to drive about 40 minutes each way, every day to get to beaches, areas we wanted to visit, etc. South Beach is at least a 40-min drive! The closest malls are also a considerable drive! The other thing- our room had a coffee maker that wouldn't work. So I has to ask the front desk to change it. The second one still didn't work! I told them again and apparently someone came and checked it. They left a note saying it works- but it's extremely slow to brew and turns off. Very annoying!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Great Hotel for short business stay. Hotel staff was could not be nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Curitiba, PR, Brasil

Avaliação Positiva

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Localização, conforto e limpeza do quarto, cafeteria e respectivo cardápio
Cons: Transfer
Location: Nenhuma.
O único senão ficou por conta do transfer aeroporto/hotel/aeroporto que poderia ser mais frequente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom guayaquil, ecuador

customer service

Posted Oct 22, 2014
It's something that should be improve . Specially front desk
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Varna

A decent airport hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Free Wi Fi and airport shuttle
Cons: The bed sheets and towels could be better .
Location: Near the airport with their own complimentary shuttle bus running every half an hour.
We spent one night there with my wife . The hotel is Ok, not new and shiny and with a bit of a smell of old, but ok. The room was big with coffee , teamaker and a fridge. We did not have time to eat, or look around as we arrived late and had to travel very early in the morning. The staff was very polite and efficient and the shuttle bus to the airport on time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed our stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: enjoyed the pool, and the people--
Cons: breakfast was a bit expensive- as we only have toast and coffee as a rule- they were fine with that, and adjusted our bill.
we stayed one night before our cruise and one ight after the cruise. we have stayed here before and enjoyed our stay- thank you Marg and grang grothier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leider ohne Zimmersafe, sonst alles top.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Leider ohne Zimmersafe, das Restaurant befindet sich in der Lobby, eher unangenehm. Ansonsten keine Beanstandungen.