Ratings based on 621 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Nice clean hotel; close to airport and coral gable

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Recieved warm welcome on arrival by hotel staff. The location is perfect. ..midway to as airport and coconut grove. Loved the buffet which was given to us as an added perk. My omelet was delicious!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SF

Decent overnight airport stop

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Location: There is strip mall across the street from teh hotel that has an AMAZING cuban restaurant callend Rinconcito. The food is delicious. $17/dish
There are a bunch of Hilton shuttles operating at the airport and so be careful about getting onto the correct one. The shuttles are not adequate to the crowds and so there may be a long wait. The rooms were pretty standard and generally clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Everything was very good
Cons: All the thing was good
Location: The hotel is near of everything i needneed.
My experience was very good,the hotel was very cleaned and confortable.I want to come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Need early check in and shuttle from Port of Miami

Posted Apr 1, 2015
My husband and I were on vacation for our 1 yr anniversary. We went one our first cruise and there was no shuttle from the hotel once we got back to the port. For the money I think even for a small fee would be nice for the hotel shuttle to pick us up. We had to take a taxi to the airport then have the shuttle pick us up. Once we got to the hotel we had to wait 7 hrs to get a room because the whole hotel floor was getting scrubbed. My husband and I had to wait in the hot tub outside until our room was available. At 3:30 pm there was a double bed available and we were exhausted because we been up since 6am from our cruise and took the double bed instead of our king size room. The room was gorgeous and comfortable. I just hate the fact we had to wait so long to get a room and transportation from the port was insane.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, Florida

Well suited for what I needed

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Clean, easy in and easy out, no parking fees.
Location: Some fast food restaurants were in the vicinity. It's a 10-15 minute drive to the airport.
There was nothing absolutely amazing. But it was perfect for what I needed. It was at least as good as I hoped or would have expected. And I would absolutely stay there again. I was there on business and it was super for that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The bed was very comfortable
I really liked this hotel. The bed was comfortable. Furnitures are clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami airport

Nice hotel, only 20 minutes from the beach

Posted Mar 29, 2015
My experience was great. When I checked in they greeted you with bottles of water. We were able to go out for the night and come back in the hotel at 3am with no problem as long as you had your room key to open the main doors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hilton Standard

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: The feeling of being appreciated.
Cons: Nothing that I could mention on this trip.
Location: Cannot as we arrived late and left at 3 am.
Needed a hotel at the end of our vacation near the airport. I love Hilton as I know the standard at every Hilton will be the same quality and hospitality. The staff is always friendly and extremely helpful and I love knowing that when I walk into a Hilton, I know what I am going to get. Loved it! Recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami

Simply a Nice Hotel!

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Just loved everything was Shining Super cleanned and well organized.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Perfect location for a Miami flight

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Our stay was pleasurable because of the very friendly and helpful staff. We found the service to be exceptional from the front desk staff to the waitstaff.