Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shahfrom chicago

Trouble at the time of check in

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Pros: Very convenient for beach
Cons: Off course they need to stop putting this hotel on web site because it was very tough for us to adjust
Location: Lot of resturant beach and bata and nice walk
Booked this hotel on Expedia when I got there. Came to know that the hotel is just booked not charged I specially specified 6 people but the room was very small and the hotel eas not cooperating to give extra bed or do something the tv in lounge was not working the hotel lobby staff was very helpful but it was not in there hand
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Bodde der bare en natt pga reise videre, men det var en positiv opplevelse. Meget bra rom/lilighet. Rent og pent, eget soverom + sofa som ble til stor dobbelt seng. Fult utstyrt kjøkken. Til å ligge på Ocean Drive var det ikke støy på vårt rom i det hele tatt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael H

A Few days in Miami Beach

Posted Jun 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Superb hotel perfectly situated for the beach. The hotel staff were some of the best I have encountered. Therefore customer service = 100%. Thank you. The quality of our suite was A*.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Outstanding!

Posted Feb 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Excellent rooms, excellent service and a great location. Only missing a pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Antonellofrom Milano

Ne vale veramente la pena

Posted Jan 8, 2012
Pros: La posizione
Posizione ideale su Ocean Drive ma lontano dalla confusione: tutto è raggiungibile comodamente a piedi. Siamo stati in questo Hotel dal 18 dicembre al 2 gennaio 2011: tutto corrispondeva esattamente alla descrizione fornita da Expedia ed ai giudizi positivi che avevamo letto anche su Tripadvisor. E' stata una bellissima vacanza e Vi suggeriamo di prenotare in questo Hotel, noi ci siamo trovati benissimo e ci torneremmo di sicuro. La cucina era attrezzata di tutto e quindi è una sistemazione molto valida anche per famiglie che vogliono consumare la colazione o qualche pasto in albergo. Inoltre sono molto utili le lavatrici ed asciugatrici a disposizione gratuita degli ospiti.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A wonderful night

Posted Nov 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
We had a great room on the first floor. Everything was clean and in order. We enjoyed the hot ub on the roof. We were able to walk the shops on Collins St. as well as walk to a nice restaurant, of which there were many, down the street from the hotel. Then after dinner for a stroll along the beach across the street and we had it all to ourselves. The valet service was swift at our departure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom paris fr

Posted Aug 30, 2011 on Hotels.com
personnel très agréable situation idéale à south beach établissement art déco, complètement dans le décor de l'endroit chambres spacieuses, l'enseigne grand vacation est un excellent choix ches hilton
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hilton Grande Review

Posted Apr 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
Great location on best part of strip very close to beach and close to many restaruants clubs etc Room has everything needed including full kitchen with cooktop, dishwasher, microwave, toaster, coffeemaker, full size fridge, and all kitchen utensils could ever need; Grocery store is walking distance very close; Bed nice to sleep on; updated granite bath and kitchen; Nice room - clean - not expensive furniture but nice; Hotel Staff helpful and courteous; Hotel outside room is small and carpet needs updated etc. No pool; Jaccuzi lounge deck area on roof very small; very small treadmill work out room; Allowed for late and early ck out if availaable; we cked in 4 hours early and cked out 2 hours late; also had beach towels; beach chairs had to be rented by private vendors on beach (thirty dollars a day for 2 chairs and umbrella); I would definately let my widowed mother stay here although my college age kids could not afford it