Ratings based on 2,109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from China

Good food, comfy hotel room and great location

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Swimming pool, walking track and cafe
Cons: Nil
Location: close to the MIA airport
Nice swimming pool and track for walking. Good foods in the cafe no matter day or night Comfy hotel room to enjoy the relax stay in the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx

Comfort

Posted Sep 14, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Sep 8, 2014
was ok..only thing there was all kinds of paper wrappers laying around pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Great room and service. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Even though the hotel was under construction, the staff made the experience relaxing and comfortable. Rooms were clean and the poolside was amazing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Cons: I think for the price of my stay, I should have been offered free wifi and continental breakfast. A bagel, even.
I booked through expedia and chose this hotel because it said there was a free continental breakfast. Imagine my surprise when that costs $15. On top of that, wifi was also something that had to be paid for. I've been in cheaper hotels in worse conditions that offer free wifi. As annoyed as I was to discover all that, the room was clean. I can't provide much else as I was only in the room for a few hours. Overpriced, in my opinion, without a lot of bang for your buck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great airport location

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Great hotel close to miami airport (10 minute complimentary shuttle ride), perfect for an overnight stay during transit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oldsmar

Hotel with expensive wifi

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: They have a good exercise room with good treadmill, eliptical and machines to exercise different muscle in the arms and legs.
Cons: Reception too slow, expensive wifi
Location: In the Miami airport area
The hotel is in renovation so the entrance have a long walk to reception area. They have only 2 people doing the check in, so I always saw people waiting in line. This hotel still charging for wifi around 14 dollars a day, they also charge 15 dollars a day for parking I didn´t eat at the restaurant so I don´t know about the food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Leeds, UK

convenient location

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Omlet was fantastic
Cons: need free shuttle down town
Location: Mall , Airport and Beach
enjoyed our stay there . Good staff and Gym facilities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Need make up old facility...................................