Ratings based on 2,071 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Cons: I think for the price of my stay, I should have been offered free wifi and continental breakfast. A bagel, even.
I booked through expedia and chose this hotel because it said there was a free continental breakfast. Imagine my surprise when that costs $15. On top of that, wifi was also something that had to be paid for. I've been in cheaper hotels in worse conditions that offer free wifi. As annoyed as I was to discover all that, the room was clean. I can't provide much else as I was only in the room for a few hours. Overpriced, in my opinion, without a lot of bang for your buck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great airport location

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Great hotel close to miami airport (10 minute complimentary shuttle ride), perfect for an overnight stay during transit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oldsmar

Hotel with expensive wifi

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: They have a good exercise room with good treadmill, eliptical and machines to exercise different muscle in the arms and legs.
Cons: Reception too slow, expensive wifi
Location: In the Miami airport area
The hotel is in renovation so the entrance have a long walk to reception area. They have only 2 people doing the check in, so I always saw people waiting in line. This hotel still charging for wifi around 14 dollars a day, they also charge 15 dollars a day for parking I didn´t eat at the restaurant so I don´t know about the food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Leeds, UK

convenient location

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Omlet was fantastic
Cons: need free shuttle down town
Location: Mall , Airport and Beach
enjoyed our stay there . Good staff and Gym facilities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Need make up old facility...................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient and great shuttle service.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Shuttle service every 15 minutes..not 30 like most hotels.
Cons: Convention facilities hallway was dirty..carpet in need of cleaning, but I believe the hotel is currently undergoing renovation in that area?
Location: Close to airport..no good shopping nearby..industrial area for the most part.
Clean and convenient, however at breakfast in the hotel the next morning everyone seemed to have breakfast vouchers, which they bought online when they booked their rooms...so look for the voucher when booking! We didn't. Have I be and had to pay full price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from panama

Old and vas Service

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Never again. Seems not ti be a Hilton. Very bad experience. This building need a lot of maintenance The hotel have limited services
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Missing the point of an airport hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: The room was clean, comfortable and reasonably priced.
Cons: Timely shuttle service for all the customers who require it (not just as many as will fit); a better range of late-night room service meals.
While our room was clean and comfortable, we feel this hotel failed on the basic features required of an airport hotel. Full room service is only 07:00-23:00, and the late night offerings are sad (and for vegetarians, almost non-existent). As we arrived a few minutes after 23:00, we went hungry. In the morning, the hotel shuttle to the airport left more than 10 minutes later than scheduled, which added to the stress of getting to our flight on time. At least a dozen customers were behind us in the line and were unable to board the shuttle. We guess they either missed their flights, or had to call for taxis to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good location but undergoing maintenance

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Food & staff
Cons: Looking forward to seeing results of the updates. Sadly it's all a little old.
Location: Good location for airport but nothing near by.
Good location for a flight connection or need to be near the airport. Food in restaurant was excellent if a little expensive. Staff were friendly & polite but the hotel was undergoing extensive maintenance which made common areas messy and made a significant noise early in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the hotel overall.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Good over all. The room and bed was very comfortable. The view from the room was good; Clean and neat.
Cons: Can reduce water price or give for free. It really does not cost so much for water.
Getting in and out of parking lot was a very inconvienent. I guess it is because of all the construction. Water bottle price is outrageous. Other than that it is very good.