Ratings based on 2,114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newton, MA

Great hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2015
I really liked the hotel, good staff, super clean, close to bus and train stations. Located in downtown so you can easily take the 120 bus to go to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Excellent conditions and very friendly staff members.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from regalado

Muy bien ubicado para cualquier lugar que pretenda

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Personal agradable e instalaciones, buena ubicación, cena bastante buena.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Great place to stay if you travel to Miami.the only think is you going to use taxi any time you go to see Miami s attractions like seaquarium,jungleisland or south beach would be far from hotel and would cost money.othervise this hotel comes with nice lobby,which smell really good....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un superbe hôtel ...

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Prestations générales ... Les baies vitrées jusqu'au sol :)
Cons: Inclure le Wifi dans le prix de la chambre.
Parfait, à la hauteur de ce qu'on peut attendre d'un hôtel de ce type. Juste une remarque, faire payer le Wifi à ce niveau de prestation est quand même un peu mesquin ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Everyone was extremely nice and caring. It was a lot of people but yet still quite.. the only think I didn't care for was the room didn't have a microwave or fridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and away from the loudness

Posted Jul 27, 2015
This hotel was nice and if you would like to stay away from all the noise this hotel is perfect for that. Using uber is the best for getting around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice Hotel with Friendly Staff.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
The Hotel was central located with easy access to the beach. The staff was outstanding in every area. The rooms were clean but the bathrooms need updating. But overall very beautiful hotel. I enjoyed my stay .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Great staff!

Posted Jul 26, 2015
The staff especially the front desk workers were very helpful and friendly. The hotel also offered us a very minimal charge when extended our stay to a few more hours since our flight was scheduled in the late evening. We appreciated that a lot. I definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Great water views

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Wonderful hotel, the staff is friendly & so accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the Hilton Miami Downtown. It’s fantastic to discover that you received high levels of service from our staff and enjoyed our Port of Miami views. We would love to see you again the next time you return to Miami!