Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Decent Hotel for a quick stay

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Flew into MIA for a 1 night stay prior to taking a cruise the following day. Free shuttle from the airport (which ran about 20 mins late) but did the trick. Arrived at hotel 15 mins later w/ 4 other check ins. It was around mid-night, so only 1 person at desk. He also took the reservations for the following morning for the shuttle to the Port. (They use Doval shuttle service to the Port, multiple trips, 10 pp.. not bad!) Free Breakfast which was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Québec

parfait pour une nuit avant croisière bon déjeuner

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: accessible pour aller au port de Miami
personnel courtois,système navette pour le port efficace
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Miami international airport

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Close to airport, free shuttle service.
Cons: Don't advertise that this hotel has a pool. Pool is actually 2 blocks away.
Location: Several restaurants within walking distance from hotel.
Room OK. Carpet in room appeared not to have been vacuumed though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom central coast california

Road Noise

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Cons: get a room away from the road!
My room was up front by the road, I live in a very quiet county area on a vineyard so maybe i am hyper sensitive but I found the road hard to sleep thru. that is my only complaint.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Verkehrssgünstiges Hotel in Flughafennähe

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Flughafennähe, verkehrsgünstige Lage.
Cons: Renovierungsbedürftig. Für die Nacht vor bzw. nach dem Langsteckenflug ist es o.k.
Da unser Langstreckenflug spät ankam, haben wir dieses Hotel in unmittelbarer Nähe des Flughafens reserviert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall 4/5

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms and friendly staff
Location: The staff recommended the sports bar as an option near by as good. It was NOT good. They really should just tell guest what the near by options are.
The pick up from the airport to the hotel was very timely. The driver was friendly and helpful. Check in at the hotel was pretty quick as they were expecting our arrival. The hotel overall was clean and tidy. We had the continental breakfast. The only negative is that they did not check the bread. I grabbed a bagel that had mold. There was lots of guest having breakfast on Saturday. There were two people on staff that kept the station filled. Coffee after hours was out but you'd have to love coffee to think about having it filled all evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Convenience, free airport shuttle, clean, reasonable room rates
Cons: Food service
Location: I wasn't there long enough to do know what was around.
I just needed a room for one night after flying into Miami to board a cruise ship the next day. The room was very clean and comfortable. The lobby was being upgraded, so I am sure will be very nice. The staff was very accommodating and the shuttle service from the airport arrived on time. This is a nice place to stay for one night. I didn't see very many restaurants around so dinner is limited if you don't want to venture out. I was alone and didn't feel comfortable enough to do that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2014
It´s was very pleasant, verything is near. The staff is very kind
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

If you need something...

Posted Sep 30, 2014
If you need something in a pinch and near the airport this is an OK hotel. A little dated and dirty, our first room the bathroom light wasn't working. I don't think there were many people in the hotel and it took me going down to ask what the matter was and what was taking so long. Turned out a circuit breaker was down and they couldn't resolve the issue. So changed rooms. There is a much better holiday inn about a mile east of this one, go to that hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom a

Bad for comfort

Posted Sep 23, 2014
The hotel was fine. Their beds were just uncomfortable, had me tossing and turning for a good position all night. The AC is bad, it always turns off and on even when you set it on constant. The room starts to get nice and cold then the AC decides to turn off. Temperature was set at 60 it felt like 80 in the room. It was a bad experience.