Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Lovely Hotel, centrally located.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Location, Friendly Staff.
Cons: Cannot think of anything at this time.
Location: Restaurants, Shopping facilities nearby.
Clean comfortable suites. The staff are very courteous and helpful. Sumptuous complementary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Col

Holiday Inn a Good Hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2014
The rooms cleaned, breakfast and parking free a good experience Excellent Service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Nov 30, 2014
The staff here is super friendly. Everyone at the front desk is professional and super nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Key West

Bed was amazing!

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Bed, shower, room setting
Cons: Breakfast maybe?
Location: Business trip, did not visit anything nearby
Great business hotel, King size bed was awesome, very convenient room seeting!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2014 by Brian, Hotel Management
Matilda, thank you for your review and rating of our hotel from your most recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts. I am glad that you found our hotel to be great and I am found our beds to be amazing. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Miami. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by medfrom fl

close to everything

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed it. The hotel is very well situated
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2014 by Brian, Hotel Management
Med, thank you for your review and rating of our hotel from your most recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts. Our location is one of the things that we pride our hotel on. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and our hotel well situated. We look forward to seeing you again soon on your next trip into Miami. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

We like it because it's on a main drag (Kendall Dr

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The people who worked there were nice and helpful, the hotel was clean and quiet (important to me) and a great location. Breakfast was good too! We'll stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2014 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and rating of our hotel from your most recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts. We love hearing that our employees were nice and helpful. We strive for every guest to leave our hotel with this same feeling. I am also glad you found our hotel to be clean and quiet. I will make sure to pass your comments on to all the employees in those departments. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again very soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexandrefrom Haiti

I like the suites

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It very nice to ha a suite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and rating. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Miami. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014
It was ok. But the beds was very uncomfortable and the house keeping opened the door of my room, twice, when i was inside "by mistake"
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and rating of our hotel from your most recent stay. We appreciate you taking your time to publish a review so we can know direct from you how your stay went. I do apologize that you found our mattress to be uncomfortable. I will have our maintenance department look into it right away. I will also speak with our housekeeping manager to make sure that our housekeeping employees are following our established policies concerning entering occupied guest rooms. Once again thank you for selecting our hotel and we hope that you will do so again in the near future. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Petersburg, FL

Great experience in Miami

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Bed was on the soft side. Furniture is starting to show some wear. But overall, very clean.
Location: Great shopping and food right across the street. Check out Casavana for incredible Cuban food.
Overall, this was a positive experience. The staff was very friendly and I felt safe as a female traveling by myself. The room was clean, but the furniture is starting to show some wear. I was pleased to find a small kitchen space that included a small fridge perfect to put some fruit and milk. The workout room was clean, with 2 treadmills, a bike and an elliptical. Would have loved to have some free weights, but overall, was a nice room to work out in. Breakfast was fresh and the staff very friendly. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2014 by Brian, Hotel Management
R, thank you for your review and rating of our hotel from your most recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts. We are very glad to see that you felt safe at our hotel as well that you enjoyed our breakfast and found our staff friendly. Your high recommendation of our hotel is what we love to see. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again very soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jorgefrom Argentina

Excelente ubicacion

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buena, aunque los servicios de cuarto dejaron mucho que desear, en nuestra estadia de seis dias solo se limpio dos veces y tres dias no nos dejaron toallones. Algo para mejorar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2014 by Brian, Hotel Management
Gracias por su opinión de nuestro hotel. Me alegro de que haya encontrado el hotel a ser bueno. Pido disculpas de que su servicio a la habitación no era lo que estabas esperando. Me gustaría que haya señalado esto a nosotros durante su estancia y nos hubiera corregido inmediatamente. El único problema que puedo encontrar es que si su cartel de No molestar se colocó en la puerta no se hubiera dado ningún servicio o si sus toallas colgaban hasta entonces como por nuestro programa de ahorro de agua, no habría sido reemplazado sus toallas. Cualquiera que sea el tema, me disculpo que no recibió lo que esperaba. Espero que usted nos dé otra oportunidad y se quede con nosotros de nuevo en el futuro. Atentamente, Brian E. Rubine, Gerente General