Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Half a bathroom

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Nice breakfast Good staff
The bath room was tiny and dark, hard to get the door closed from inside, poor lighting The lavatory was in the main room with no privacy, a terrible arrangement. All the lighting was bad to mediocre
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Robert, thank you for your review of our hotel from your most recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I do apologize that you were not satisfied with the lighting and bathroom configuration of our hotel suites. We should be addressing those areas with an upcoming renovation. Once again thank you for your comments and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Decent

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Room layout was awkward, but overall-- a nice place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2015 by Brian E. Rubine, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel from your most recent stay with us. We appreciate you choosing our property. I am glad you enjoyed your time with us. We thank you and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
We was comfortable there and the staff very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2015 by Brian E. Rubine, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel from your most recent stay with us. We appreciate you choosing our property. I am glad you enjoyed your time with us. We thank you and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Excellent

Posted Jan 21, 2015
The hotel is very clean and the people are very friendly, I recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your comments regarding your most recent stay with us. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay, found our rooms clean and our staff to be friendly. Once again thank you and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pedrofrom Nova Friburgo

Hotel excelente!!!

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ficamos apenas uma noite no hotel e queríamos ter ficado muitas outras. Ótimo hotel em todos os sentidos exceto pela localização. Fica longe do movimento e da praia mas nada que com um carro não se resolva facilmente. Recomendamos!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
Obrigado pela sua avaliação e classificação do Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami. Agradecemos a você tomar o seu tempo para nos informar seus comentários a respeito de seu mais recente estadia conosco. Mais uma vez obrigado e nós esperamos vê-lo novamente em breve. Atenciosamente, Brian E. Rubine, Gerente Geral
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bryanfrom Wisconsin

Great stay!

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Awesome stay! Man working the front desk was amazing and very helpful. Only improvement I could give is to put a fan in the small laundry room. Great breakfast and clean spacious rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your comments regarding your most recent stay with us. We are very glad that you enjoyed our breakfast, found our rooms spacious and our front desk employee to be amazing. Once again thank you and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Miami Kendall Holiday Inn Express

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for a business trip. Very comfortable with an excellent staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone for an extended or short stay. Great location too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts regarding your most recent stay with us. We are very glad that you found your stay to be comfortable and our staff to be excellent. We appreciate any recommendations you give out on our hotel. Once again thank you and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Central location.

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Everything was great.
Cons: A warmer swimming pool.
Location: Restaurants and stores almost within walking distance.
My family stayed here for 1 week. The clerks/manager were accomodating, the breakfast was good(the hot cinnamon rolls were to die for), the room was kept tidy and clean and the computer was almost always available. I was surprised at how cold the pool was considering how warm the weather was, but the pool was always clean. Didn't have to do anything about checking out because I went through Expedia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your comments regarding your most recent stay with us. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay, found our rooms clean, were happy with our breakfast (the cinnamon buns are great!) and found the staff to be accommodating. Once again thank you and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dominican Republic

Door open when come back

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: More carefullu with the customer stuffs
After our day out the hotel we found our door open, nothing missising
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your comments regarding your most recent stay with us. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay. However I do apologize that you found your door open upon your return to the hotel. I have spoken to our housekeeping department regarding this situation. Once again thank you and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheng jfrom Houston

Visitor

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was very clean and pleasant. The staff was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your comments regarding your most recent stay with us. We are very glad that you found our hotel clean and our staff great. Once again thank you and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager