Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PSL, Fl

Nice hotel where I normally stay when visiting

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: location for my visit kendall area
Cons: everything was satisfactory for me
Location: metro zoo,
only stayed 2 nights room was clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conroe, TX

Excellent hotel!

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: the staff attitude, made us feel very welcomed and the breakfast choices were delicious! A good place to stay!
Cons: I can't think of anything that needs improvement
Location: We were visiting family that lived near, so we spent most of the time visiting them but there seems to be a good selection of eating places and shops
This hotel was an excellent choice, very easy to get to, the staff was very friendly and made us feel very welcomed, the room was very comfortable, ample and very nice, the breakfast in the mornings was very delicious and with a nice variety of eating choices, well prepared and presented, the staff was very attentive and kept it well stocked, the entire hotel inside and outside was very clean, attractive and well kept, we felt very welcomed and safe at this hotel. We will return to this hotel for sure the next time we are visiting the Kendall Area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

None

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: more light in the room, more powerful internet connection
Location: Location is Excellent
Nice in general. Burned bulb in a lamp and not enough lamps in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Perfection

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great. We drove all night and they let us check in at 8:30 am and eat breakfast. We spend two nights and I have zero complaints. Fabulous service, clean, friendly..., just great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Miguel Cotto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. I love it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sam from Mayo, Florida

Close to shopping and great restaurants.

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was very comfortable and clean. The location was most convenient for our needs. I would look forward to staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yasira from Orlando

perfect for me & my family

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 stars breakfast súper good all hotel good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for the price

Posted May 18, 2014
If you are looking for a five star hotel looke elsewhere. If you just want a clean and comfortable room to sleep in without all the extra luxuries then this your place. Good price for what you get