Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
I had a one night last minute stay here. Good size room, very clean and comfortable. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

it's very close to the kendall airport

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: clean and relatively new
Location: need to drive a few miles to get things
It's pretty good in general. Breakfast is included. The staff is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ONTARIO, CANADA

Clean, comfortable hotel.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: CLEANINESS
Cons: Synchronization of elevators
Location: OK - we stayed only because of the rating and price in Expedia
Our experience being this hotel is very good. We found the hotel clean and comfortable which is most important to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Very nice hotel!! Nice swimming pool and spa place. Clean room with nice breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Location: Half uurtje rijden naar Miami centrum en naar diverse shoppingmall.
Schoon hotel en vriendelijk personeel. Voorzieningen zijn prima, zwembad en sport gelegenheden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn Kendall

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Location: Not alot to do nearby but there was no need to leave the hotel. very pleasant place to stay.
Very pleasant stay. Wonderful hotel. highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Super boxspringbetten
Location: Etwas abgelegen, aber mit mietwagen kein problem. Halbe bis dreiviertel stunde in miami beach.
Gute lage für Ankunft in florida, superbequeme Betten, freundliches Personal. Frühstück inbegrifen und gut, Wifi funktionierte auch problemlos. Jederzeit wieder.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

schönes Hotel, nah an Miami und Flughafen

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Cons: Im Rollstuhlzimmer war die Sitzfläche zu weit vom Wasserregler und dem Duschkopf weg, das erschwert das duschen leider etwas.
Das Hotel lag ruhig, ausreichender Pool, leider war es nicht super ruhig durch den Parkplatz und umliegende Hallen. Frühstück war auch gut und ausreichend, das Zimmer groß und geräumig, tolle Betten. Leider lag unser Zimmer nahe des Aufenthaltsraums an der Rezeption, somit war es laut am Abend. Aber dies ist in anderen Zimmern sicher anders, die Tür war dafür zu hellhörig mit breiten Türspalten. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten lagen nah und auch die Anbindung an Miami ist super.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by PAUL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alan Lfrom OHIO

Review of Holiday Inn in SW Miami.

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. not is an area that is easy to get to, but the price was right and our stay was fine! New front load washer and dryer, too. not enough fresh fruit--like mixed fruits in a bowl for breakfast, but that was true of most of Florida, and it surprised me.