Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

schönes Hotel, nah an Miami und Flughafen

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Cons: Im Rollstuhlzimmer war die Sitzfläche zu weit vom Wasserregler und dem Duschkopf weg, das erschwert das duschen leider etwas.
Das Hotel lag ruhig, ausreichender Pool, leider war es nicht super ruhig durch den Parkplatz und umliegende Hallen. Frühstück war auch gut und ausreichend, das Zimmer groß und geräumig, tolle Betten. Leider lag unser Zimmer nahe des Aufenthaltsraums an der Rezeption, somit war es laut am Abend. Aber dies ist in anderen Zimmern sicher anders, die Tür war dafür zu hellhörig mit breiten Türspalten. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten lagen nah und auch die Anbindung an Miami ist super.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Very nice hotel close to airport

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Nice heated pool and jacuzzi.
Location: Shopping and restaurants within 10 minutes.
Great stay with very comfortable beds. This hotel is also close to shopping and restaurants. Will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last night of winter retreat vacation

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Clean, new, nicely decorated
Cons: Maintenance needs to be more responsive. A very small problem kept the pool closed for the duration of our stay
Hotel facilities were very clean, nice, well decorated. Bedding was very comfortable. The staff was just okay. When presented with a problem, they were unresponsive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Enjoyed our stay despite the fact that the pool was out of service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: swimming pool
Cons: increase hours of swimming pool.
Location: it is so far from Miami. this is biggest problem
I like the hotel with swimming pool and free breakfast. high speed internet access is another advantage of the hotel. but, it is so far from Miami, If your target is Miami.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, IN

A nice hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: I like this hotel
Cons: No
The hotel staffs are friendly. The breakfast is very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 night stay .

Posted Jan 1, 2015
The airconditioner makes lot of noice , but for the. 2 , everything was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

The hotel is very clean, workers very nice

Posted Jan 1, 2015
we had a wonderful stay will come back very nice workers clean room good food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom austin

Great hotel for price.

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Clean, comfortable, professional hotel at a great price. I didn't have much interaction with the staff which is the reason for the average rating. Good location within a couple miles of restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com