Ratings based on 694 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Convinient location, close to the beach. But the beach is not that great there, still prefer south beach. Hotel is clean, but not an excellent condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Staff and hotel restaurant, morning breakfast buffet was hearty and good price.
Cons: Wifi
Location: Walk to the beach, short drive to an outdoor mall with great shops and restaurants. Tremont Towing, from the show, South Beach Tow was also near.
Stay was pleasant, staff was wonderful. Hotel restaurant was great. Only set back is wifi connection, cell phone service was not that great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area but lack of places to eat in the neighbo

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Overall okay. Location is good. For a big hotel, not even a complimentary coffee or any cold drink in the lobby, you have to pay for it. The hotel food is terrible, they should hire a new chef and revise their menu. I paid extra for ocean view but because the palm/coconut trees, view is blocked!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
I had a good experience, staff was good no noise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Everything was fine to me have no complains. I enjoy staying there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Oceanfront hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Rooms need to be updated. No fridge in rooms makes it a little difficult to keep essential drinks for the kids. Dinner menu not too kid friendly. Not enough towels by pool. Only thing i liked was that we were just steps away from the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Nice and affordable hotel right on the beach. Great location.The only down side is no balcony to dry your clothes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

comfy and clean

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Pool area and gift shop/general store in the lobby.
Cons: pillows
Location: Near buses to south beach, Aventura, Downtown Miami and taxis
The hotel has friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful area by the pool including tiki bar, hammocks, lounge chairs, nice grounds, beach and boardwalk access, outdoor shower and clean beach towels. The room was very clean, gift shop/general store and the laundry room were very convenient. My only complaint is the pillows were a bit flat lol.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milwaukee, WI

Great location

Posted Jul 4, 2015
love the beach access and grounds are beautiful. My only complaints are $30 a night to park is crazy and there really should be a mini fridge and microwave in each room. It would have been nice to keep water cold in the 90 degree days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Clean, pleasant, and nice for a mid scale place. Everything was nicely done for the price.