Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marciafrom Miami

Pretty average

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pretty average property. Nice and quick service staff. Noisy air conditioner and a bit musty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, Florida

Great Hotel!

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: The service from the hotel staff was superior.
Cons: The ice machine on my floor was not working.
Location: Across the street from University of Miami. TGI Fridays and a great bagel shop within one block.
My stay was excellent! My early arrival from the airport was greeted with a great "can do" attitude for my early check in. Moira was excellent! My room was comfortable, clean and had a balcony overlooking the pool exactly as I had requested. I had an evening meal in the hotel restaurant and the experience was excellent. The gentleman who served me went out of his way to make everything exactly as I liked it. Thank you so much for such a pleasurable visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
It is a nice hotel too much noice with the A/c But the rest was Ok nice to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Excellence services ,beautify place I recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bevfrom Indiana

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is nice with many amenities and reasonable rates for Coral Gables. The only issues I have with comfort of the room are extremely noisy air conditioner units and no screen for window or balcony doors. I prefer fresh air at night, but couldn't leave window open because of insects.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only one thing,too much noise at middle of the night.I couldn't sleep for the most of the nights.I got 2 complementary breakfast. Not enough for 6 nights without sleeping .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rickfrom Jacksonville

Ok for the price

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not the nicest.... Not the worst
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muito boa, as camareiras trocavam os lençóis e as toalhas todos os dias, porém o carpete era muito sujo. A localização é muito, tem mercado, restaurantes, parque e universidade muito próximos. Os funcionários são muito prestativos. O café da manhã era bom, tem piscina e lavanderia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great for the price and location

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here while visiting family. The location was great, the staff was very friendly. Pool was nice and never crowded. Was nice to have the restaurant/lounge in the hotel as well. Would stay there again.