Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by aecur from curacao

check in took 15 minutes

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
check in took 15 minutes and there was nobody in front of me. Because we had booked 2 rooms we even asked kindly if it was possible to stay on same floor. after 20 mintes ( when 2nd person was checked in ) we found out without any comments that we where on 2 different floors. also although dbl checking the rates we found out when we did checkout that they checkin guy put some extra charges on my room which ofcourse was rejected. Due to this are not so satisfied over this clerk. For the rest the room was ok no problem as could beexpected from this chain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lorna from Miami doral

Great for disabled

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely place , we have 2 young adult wheelchair using children and this place gave us a room that was great. Room for 2 chairs and a bathroom big enough for the chair.The room was very clean and the breakfast was wonderful. All the staff were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Juan from Puerto Rico

Nice Hotel, excellent location.

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Excellent for the price
Cons: Breakfast
Location: The location was excellent close to airport, Miami and FLL .
Excellent attention of the personal. The Hotel was clean and confortable. The location was excellent close to airport, Miami and FLL .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jose from Mexico

Bad breakfast

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Breakfast was not so tasty and very expensive. Holiday Inn Express is a lot better value in this case. I would recommend this hotel to someone who would not have breakfast here
2 out of 5
by Georgia from Caribbean

Disappointing

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: The facilities and the food
Location: Close to many businesses
Less than expected - untidy because of renovation, high rate, no breakfast included in rate
5 out of 5
Recommended
by cindy from georgia

Great place to stay before and after a cruise

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay here a few times a year and though they are under renovations it was still a pleasure. We understand that it needed work and very glad to see that it is getting done. This is a great place to stay. And not to mention the front desk staff was so pleasant to us. We love this place. If you read anything negative. They are not true. Go there see for yourself. I will go back often to stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: nothing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2013
This hotel was a very bad smell. I wanted to leave as quickly as possible. Photo which appeared in the Internet is quite different.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Guest from Georgia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ed from MD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013