Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad choice!

Posted Oct 28, 2014
When you arrive there is nobody to help with your luggage, no bell boy. Cold staf at the reception. Only the airport shuttle driver and waiter at breakfast were friendly. Refrigerator did not work, bath tub water didnt flow through as it should, aircondition was making a noise. On internet I read free shuttle to Dolphin mall and Miami International, which is not true! Internet in the room was very bad, most of the time no internet, only in the lobby. Breakfast the same every day, and very poor, no croissants or cheese. I would never stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by KHilbert, Hotel Management
Jenny, So sorry to see your comments. It looks like we let you down with the service and facilities you expected. Our hotel has just recently been completely renovated, so all items have been addressed that you described in your comments. Please allow us another opportunity to WOW you with our service and our hotel, I am sure you will be glad you did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Excelente Hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: El servicio
Cons: Nada
Location: Estadio Sun Life, Dolphin Mall
Hotel con excelentes instalaciones y gran personal de servicio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PTY

Excellent hotel close to Dolphin Mall

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Excellent and comfortable hotel. Nice staff. The room cleanisess was excellenet. The free wifi included was so good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Veufrom Salvador

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Já é a 4 vez que me hospedo nele! Adoro o hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014
People were very friendly and food was excellent. Rooms were clean and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2014 by KHilbert, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and 5 star rating. we try very hard to keep all of our guests happy and I am glad we have succeeded with your stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fabianafrom Brasil

Ótima localização

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Adorei a atenção de todos funcionários do hotel, muito prestativos e educados. A localização nem se fala, consegui me locomover muito rápido ao locais desejados. Ficarei sempre hospedada qdo possível.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Hotel GM, Hotel Management
Obrigado por seus comentários. Eu vou ter a certeza de compartilhar tudo com os funcionários. Estamos felizes que tenha gostado de sua estadia conosco e estamos ansiosos para o seu retorno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Entrega o que promete

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Da qualidade das acomodações
Cons: Os elevadores e o perfume da recepção
Location: A localização próximo aos principais shoppings e com boas opções de alimentação ao redor
Me surpreendi positivamente em relação às acomodações e localização.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent!