Ratings based on 1,394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Solihull, UK

Handy location

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Chosen for its location relating to public transport to/from airport, access to hop-on hop-off bus, access to South Beach via bus, and access to the MetroMover. Great for all of those, but not too good to walk anywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

great location

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Location to cruise terminal and great food and shopping across the road
Cons: Nothing
Location: shop and eat across the road at the beachside market
stayed here pre and post Bahamas cruise. Both times our room was ready early. THANK YOU!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, KS

Relaxing,shopping before our cruise.

Posted Jun 5, 2015
We enjoyed the location, shopping and relaxation.. Rooms were clean and comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice ambience around the hotel, Gud hotel to stay

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Clean hotel, friendly staff, and Gud ambience around the hotel to spend time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york city

Excellent right next to the food & beach

Posted May 31, 2015
My trip to Miami was excellent the hotel room was beautiful and next to the Memorial Day concert and I had a ball thank u holiday inn .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegen

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Zentrale Lage und Service. Allerdings ist das Parken recht teuer.
Location: Zentrale Lage, kurze Wege zum Hafen und zur Bay, kurze Wege zu Metro und Anschlußverbindungen.
Kurzaufenthalt auf den Weg von Orlanda nach Key West.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

nice hotel that was close to port of miami

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: location and comfort
Location: Perricone's Marketplace & Café , port of miami, baystreet market across the street. CVS a block away.
Great experience mall across the street room comfortable . Air worked greats bed comfortable. Close to port. Ate at a lovely italian restaurant a taxi away that had the most romantic setting Perricone's Marketplace & Café liive dinner music twinkling lights, wonderful service. A really nice place to go for italian food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nw indiana

Nice hotel outstanding location

Posted May 21, 2015
Safe hotel across the street from shops and restaurants and a block away from CVS. Very nice place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgetown

I liked the convenience of being right downtown .

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: As they say " LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION"
Cons: Yes one thing we are not all coffee drinkers some like me prefer TEA .So please leave tea stuff inthe room etc.
Location: Like I stated above the location was great but my visit did not permit me to do much sightseeing.
It was very refreshing. In Miami and close the place of my appointment.The view was great and the lights at night made everything come alive.Staff at checkin was good and the restaurant was A1. On leaving the bellman took care of things. My only complaint was the visit was too short and as long as i have to do business in Miami and the price is right I will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel for event at American Airlines Arena

Posted May 14, 2015
Perfect location in walking distance to American Airlines Arena and Bayside. Hotel staff was very kind and always very helpful. Most of the hotel is updated but definitely an older hotel. The room was very spacious and fit a family of five (two adults, three kids) very comfortable. Would definitely stay again.