Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RAFAELfrom España

En general bien

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
En general bien, habitacion amplia, cocina y servicio de cafe. bañera algo resbaldiza. Desayuno aceptable, a la americana
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, good meals, home away from home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Un bon séjour - Personnel très disponible

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
La suite est conforme à la description sur le site et le personnel est très disponible. Un petit effort est nécessaire pour la propreté de la salle à manger (tâches sur les chaises)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenience location for us stay over two nights and then catch our flight. There are room for improvement in the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Lovely accomodations and great Shuttle staff!

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The young female receptionist was a little low on hospitality, maybe a bad night for her... the transport staff was excellant and totally made up for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TIAGOfrom Brasilia

Impecável!!!!

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nos sentimos em casa... Tudo impecável!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trinidad

Excellent Hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: The rooms
Cons: Outside the entrance could be fixed up a bit.
Location: The location is fine.
I found the service at the desk was excellent and efficient. The rooms and very clean and roomy. Beds and very comfortable. It is a very cosy hotel. Will highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

Excellent place to stay.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Enthusiastic staff, great breakfast and very clean comfortable rooms.
Cons: A slightly warmer pool, larger breakfast muffins? Oh the trials and tribulations of modern living. Location is no good for seeing anything interesting
Location: Only a stopover so didn't see Miami.
The business! Although very expensive for travelers such as me this place is a great stopover destination. Felt very rested in the morning for our flight out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Miriamfrom Fort Myers

Good airport hotel with breakfast and dinner!

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We always enjoy our stays at Homewood Suites, and having a two bedroom suite when our friends are flying into the airport is so convenient and convivial. We had one small problem, namely, that our friends called for the shuttle but then waited 40 minutes with no pick up at the airport after having traveled for 24 hours from Finland, but the hotel made good by authorizing a taxi to pick them up. The complimentary breakfast and dinner with wine and beer (dinner offered on weekdays) were fine, and the two women working in the kitchen were very friendly and attentive. Overall, our stay was good.