Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dominican Republic

Nice hotel, very close to shopping areas

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: That it was very quiet and centric.
Cons: Everything was as expected.
Location: Locations is fine, very close to shopping and restaurants
Very nice hotel, good food and very accessible to different areas in the NW and SW Miami. Travel distances no longer than 20 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom From Kansas City

Just stayed one night before a cruise.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Super comfy bed. AC was a little noisy when coming on and shutting off. Staff was friendly and helpful. Free breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fréjus

hotel agreable

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: le confort et l'insonorisation.La proximité de l'aéroport
Location: A proximité se trouve des chaines de fast food et des commerces
hotel proche de l'aéroport,le personnel est accueillant et disponible;trés bonne insonorisation des chambres. Lits trés confortable et spacieux,lors de ce séjour nous étions logés dans une chambre handicapé
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andreafrom Argentina

Todo perfecto

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Muy cómodo! Personal muy atento. Nada que objetar..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Caribbean

Short and sweet stay

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Huge comfy bed. spacious setting. very clean and inviting. Amenities available. Breakfast buffet was lovely.
Cons: With more stylish redesigning this place could be a perfect nesting.
Stayed for one night and felt quite at home. No complaints at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

One of the best in Miami

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great room, good breakfast. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oxford

Great hotel for overnight stay, I think

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Cons: The a/c noise
Location: airport
Well we were in Miami for tourism and it was a reasonable price so we decided to give it a try. However, the first room they offered had huge noise coming from the a/c. We had to change the room several times because of the facility. The hotel is pretty old so be prepared. Other than that, everything else was very good. They offer free breakfast and dinner on certain days so that saved us a lot of money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SF, Ca

Family on a cruise

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Christian was very helpful and answered all of my questions. The complimentary shuttle from MIA to the hotel was a plus and it was great that they had a shuttle service from the hotel to port of Miami. Would highly recommend this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Freundliches Hotel in Airport Nähe

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Freundliches Personal , saubere und grosse Zimmer .