Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Caribbean

Short and sweet stay

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Huge comfy bed. spacious setting. very clean and inviting. Amenities available. Breakfast buffet was lovely.
Cons: With more stylish redesigning this place could be a perfect nesting.
Stayed for one night and felt quite at home. No complaints at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oxford

Great hotel for overnight stay, I think

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Cons: The a/c noise
Location: airport
Well we were in Miami for tourism and it was a reasonable price so we decided to give it a try. However, the first room they offered had huge noise coming from the a/c. We had to change the room several times because of the facility. The hotel is pretty old so be prepared. Other than that, everything else was very good. They offer free breakfast and dinner on certain days so that saved us a lot of money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SF, Ca

Family on a cruise

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Christian was very helpful and answered all of my questions. The complimentary shuttle from MIA to the hotel was a plus and it was great that they had a shuttle service from the hotel to port of Miami. Would highly recommend this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Freundliches Hotel in Airport Nähe

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Freundliches Personal , saubere und grosse Zimmer .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trinidad

Excellent Hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: The rooms
Cons: Outside the entrance could be fixed up a bit.
Location: The location is fine.
I found the service at the desk was excellent and efficient. The rooms and very clean and roomy. Beds and very comfortable. It is a very cosy hotel. Will highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

Excellent place to stay.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Enthusiastic staff, great breakfast and very clean comfortable rooms.
Cons: A slightly warmer pool, larger breakfast muffins? Oh the trials and tribulations of modern living. Location is no good for seeing anything interesting
Location: Only a stopover so didn't see Miami.
The business! Although very expensive for travelers such as me this place is a great stopover destination. Felt very rested in the morning for our flight out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom waldbron

Tolles Hotel in Nähe von Miami Airport

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Freundlichkeit des Personals , Sauberkeit , Ausstattung grösse der Zimmer, Essen
Cons: Irgendwann in nächstsr Zeit anfangen Mobiliar zu modernisieren.....aber noch kein dringender Bedarf
Super Hotel in Flughafennähe Auto ca 10 bis 15 Minuten. Saubere große Suiten , leckeres Frühstück für amerikanische Verhältnisse super. Von Montag bis Donnerstag leckerer Abend Snack inklusive. Jederzeit wieder
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brazil

Nice suites and localization

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Very good. I recommended that to my friends and surely, I will come back there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Very nice hotel and the suite was big and beautif

Posted Nov 18, 2014
I only spent 1 day I was coming back from a cruise and we came to the hotel very early. I was worried because I knew 4:00 was check in. But the ladies at the front desk was really great. 1 checked to see if there was any room available. But the hotel was booked . Bottom line. We were able to put our luggage in a safe and secure room with camera. I was really happy for that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Toronto

Great Airport Hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needed an hotel post cruise close to the airport. I found this one at a steal on Hotels.com. Super clean and very friendly front desk. Free shuttle to the Dolphin Mall and/or Walmart if you needed food to prep in the Kitchenette or wanted to shop. Also free shuttle service to the airport. Somewhat strange, and unrelated to the hotel, I found that the Taxis didnt really know where this place was and we had to give them a street address whereas previous hotels were known just by name. I would absolutely stay in this hotel again, especially at the price we paid on this site. Great service and location for our needs. Room was spotless and very comfortable.