Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Check in and out were quick and easy. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mario from Costa Rica

Good hotel for families

Posted Jun 2, 2014
It was a good experience for my family and I since we were "gambling" a little when we chose it. We liked the location but were not sure if we were getting the value for our money. When we arrived the initial impression was that it was okay as it is not a modern looking hotel but it was cozy. We liked the spaciousness of the room, how well equipped it was and the staff was very nice to us (from the cleaning lady to the front desk). We stayed for a full week and we have absolutely no complaints. Next time we need a hotel in Miami we will stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mbal70

Clean!

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and Space of Room
This was just a one night stay before our cruise but this hotel was up to our expectations. Food was decent. Staff was helpful. Clean pool which was never crowded when we were using it. And the room itself was exceptional clean and spacious for what we paid for. It was a suite. I was able to relax in front of a television while my family sleeps in the next room. It was noisy with the planes taking off above us while at pool side but I would trade this for cleanliness and space any day. We did not notice this in the room itself. Anytime we need to stop over in Miami, we will always stay at this hotel. Provided that they can maintain this standard every time we come.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielle from Florida

Hotel close to airport

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: It was close to the airport and offered free airport shuttle
Location: Close to restaurants .
Suite was very clean, comfortable and quiet considering it was near the airport. Definitely would stay again if need be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Priya from San Jose, CA

Great Guest Service

Posted Apr 21, 2014
The front staff here is amazing .. We stayed here for 2 nights due to proximity to airport .. We had some issues with our room not being ready due to a late check out .. However, the night time supervisor apologized , offered to buy us dinner and drinks while they got our room ready ..she was attentive to the kids and apologized for the delay .. The staff did everything in their power to rectify the situation .. It's the effort that counts - :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jess

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2014
We enjoyed the hotel. The breakfast was good but needed a little more seasoning. Staff were friendly and courteous. We really enjoyed the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, welcoming, friendly

Posted Mar 4, 2014
the bed and pillows very comfortable clean and they did a nice nights like home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel,close to the airport,good breakfas

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Large rooms, transfers to airport by vans,ok breakfast,nice pool
Cons: little nicer receptionist
Location: Airport, Dolphin Mall,International Mall
Main problem was that when entering our two bedroom suite, had cigarette smell. The positive point was that they move us to another room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Walter from Colombia

Great hotel to stay with kids

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing at this moment
Location: malls,airport,restaurants
Amazing,great,the staff very friendly.I recommend this hotel if you travel with kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Manfred from Costa Rica

Feel Home away from Home

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Near to the airport and Doral Area, close to Shopping malls
Excellent in all matters, the rooms are very comfortable and spacious, feel like you are in your home, great decoration and furniture. Beds are great.