Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jess

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2014
We enjoyed the hotel. The breakfast was good but needed a little more seasoning. Staff were friendly and courteous. We really enjoyed the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, welcoming, friendly

Posted Mar 4, 2014
the bed and pillows very comfortable clean and they did a nice nights like home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel,close to the airport,good breakfas

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Large rooms, transfers to airport by vans,ok breakfast,nice pool
Cons: little nicer receptionist
Location: Airport, Dolphin Mall,International Mall
Main problem was that when entering our two bedroom suite, had cigarette smell. The positive point was that they move us to another room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Walter from Colombia

Great hotel to stay with kids

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing at this moment
Location: malls,airport,restaurants
Amazing,great,the staff very friendly.I recommend this hotel if you travel with kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Manfred from Costa Rica

Feel Home away from Home

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Near to the airport and Doral Area, close to Shopping malls
Excellent in all matters, the rooms are very comfortable and spacious, feel like you are in your home, great decoration and furniture. Beds are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sharon from Cabot, AR

Great hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: The rooms were large with small kitchen area. However, kitchen had fridge, dishwasher, 2burner stove and microwave. They serve evening meal M-Th. FREE
Cons: The breakfast buffet was varied and hot. Also had cereal and fruit. It could have been better but certainly adequate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Almost everything
Cons: Clean room everyday
Location: Close to airport, if you rent a car, it is convenient to go any place in Miami
Next time I go to Miami, I will only live in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Almost everything
Cons: Clean room everyday
Location: Close to airport, if you rent a car, it is convenient to go any place in Miami
Next time I go to Miami, I will only live in this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kartik from Farmington hills

Miami stay

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Close to downtown, miami beach. Decent hotel.