Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great place to stay

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Free dinner and breakfast.
Cons: Needs a complete reno.
Wasn't pleased as the place was old and tired and not worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Singh

Great stay

Posted Mar 22, 2014
No other comments to add to the review other than a great stay
2 out of 5
by Jo.Jo from FT. Myers F.L

Close to the airport

Posted Mar 11, 2014
The hotel is good for old couples that just want to relax and quet area the pool was cold and jacuzzi was not even hot enough the pool was outside have to go true the front and around it has no bar or good food the only thing is that it has private rooms and a kitchen I would recommended to old people no youg couples I would not stay there again thks........
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leo B from BR

Nice hotel, central location

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Good hotel, would definely stay here again. Almost everything went smooth. Everything but the air conditioning, that is noisy in my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice choice

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Well we went to Miami for a Graduation and we were book for another person in a hotel near the event but when we arrive, the people in other place start to making styles, and they didn't want to give us the room. So my husband said to find another place and I'm so glad we did because our stay in the Homewood by Hilton was a great expirience.
2 out of 5
by Disappointed from Atlanta, GA

Not what I expected

Posted Jan 27, 2014
The lobby was clean and welcoming but the room itself was very disappointing. Room was cold and dusty. thermastat could not be adjusted room stated 67 degrees and no extra blankets were provided. This stay was definately not what I am used to when staying with hilton homewood suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect for families

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice but...

Posted Dec 26, 2013
The people that is encharged of the breakfast don't know how to handle food, they are really discusting
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Manuel from Guatemala City

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Pros: Ubicación, ambiente agradable con la vista del lago.
Cons: Aislamiento de ventanas por ruido de aviones Terraza exterior comedor Acceso a piscina no por la calle Sofá cama mas cómodo Renovar mobiliario
Location: Cercano al aeropuerto. Céntrico.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ellyne Fields from Washington

very convenient to airport

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everyone was very helpful. They had answers to all questions. Suites were wonderful and it felt so good to have room and a nice pool to relax in. The business area was needed and used and I was REALLY happy to have a computer and printer. And to top it off, Breakfast and dinner. Can't beat that for the overall hotel experience. I know where I am staying when I visit Miami again.