Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Very nice experience. Room facing the water added to the experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK. Great and friendly staff.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Hotel was very noisy. Photos are deceiving. The rooms are average at best. The staff was exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trinidad and Tobago, W.I.

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: The hotel and room was non-smoking and very clean.
Cons: Eating area is sometimes crowded. If you arrive late some food items may not be available close to closing time.
Location: Mall shops and restaurants are reachable by taxi or your own car. Parking is included.
Quick check in and out. Nice breakfast everyday included. Monday to Thursday evening meal included. Pleasant experience. Lagoon can be seen on either side of hotel. Ducks, birds, fish and a couple coconut trees by the lagoon. Hotel has an outdoor pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Nice hotel, comfortable room

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Room facilities and nice free breakfast and there is free dinner from Mon to Thu.
Location: There is a big lot that contains supermarket and restaurant and there is a chinese restaurant. Nice.
Really nice hotel, this is my second time to stay at Homewood suites. One was in Boise and this time is Miami. Both are pretty nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel sehr verkehrsgünstig gelegen

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Gutes ausreichendes Frühstück und von Mo bis Do sogar Abendbuffet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Excellent Hotel I would recommend to everyone!

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: We loved everything about this hotel!
Cons: The hot tub should heat up and be hot but it never warmed up either day we were there.
Location: We went to Sawgrass and did an airboat ride in the Everglades and saw an alligator as well as we all held a baby alligator it was very fun!
We were traveling with two teenage daughters and booked a 2 bedroom suite. It was wonderful that they had their own room and bathroom and then there was the common area with the couch and tv and a full kitchen which separated us to our own King size bed and bathroom so we could have some adult time! The biggest and surprise because we stayed during the week on Wed and Thursday, there is a free dinner offered it is great food and a buffet that alone saved us probably $80 in dinner costs for the 4 of us staying there for 2 nights. The free breakfast was awesome as well! This place was great! A person could live there! We really enjoyed the swimming pool as well! The free internet and computers and free printing in the lobby was a very helpful and wonderful thing that was very useful! I recommend this hotel to Everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel am Flughafen

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Wir waren zu früh im Hotel, das Zimmer war deshalb noch nicht fertig. Es wurde uns ein Frühstück und Kaffee angeboten, alle waren sehr freundlich.
Cons: Morgens die Tür nach draußen zum See aufschließen. Neue Gäste gehen immer wieder nach draußen und klopfen dann an die Scheibe.
Location: Schnelle Erreichbarkeit zur Stadt.
Sehr nettes Personal, gutes Frühstück. Super Service! Große Zimmer, toll für Familien, da 2 Räume mit Küchenzeile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luiz Antonio Batistafrom Belém

Muito bom.

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfeito. Já e a quinta vez que fico neste Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com