Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from puerto rico

Excellent localization , very centric

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The room was very comfortable and the personal was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Comfortable

Posted Sep 30, 2014
I was a bit disappointed when we got to the hotel that they were no attendants to help with our bags. The friendly staff, excellent condition of room and the provision of breakfast and dinner (Monday to Thursday) made up for it. I would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama, R de P.

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014
We had a wonderful days in the hotel, the people who work there are very nice and the hotel is clean and the breakfast and dinner are included. We recommend for any person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caracas

Nice Comfortable hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 3, 2014
No problems. Really nice if you like to have a small kitchen and a living room with a coucb. Ideal for family. Excellent location and free parking.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Spacious room, needs more attentive staff.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Spacious, comfortable room. Carpeting looks dirty and old, especially in the elevator. Lobby washroom remained without upkeep or toilet paper for almost a day. Breakfast was awful, except for the fruit. You get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Would stay again

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: It was cozy and staff very was friendly and helpful and attended to matters promptly
Cons: A little bottle of dishwashing liquid should be provided to wash one or two dishes as I didn't have enough dirty dishes to run the dishwasher
Location: close to airport and all services and amenities
Hotel was under renovation and I was on the 6th floor and was awoken on Sunday working by noise emanating from the workmens' tools on the 2nd floor. I didn't mind noise on any other morning but a Sunday is usually a day to sleep in late. Apart from this, the experience was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee,Fl

though it's a renovation now, everything is good

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: The location is convenient. The rooms in suite are big enough. I like the breakfast.
Cons: hope the renovation can be done soon.
Location: It's near aiport, some supermarkets.It's not far away from downtown too.
There is a renovation, but it's still good except some noises somtimes . I like the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shari from Tampa, FL

Great stay!

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is being renovated but everything is clearly marked for easy access. Beautiful, clean rooms, many choices for breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

I like the location and view

Posted Jul 10, 2014
The hotel was in remodeling i think it should have a note when booking so we could have thought about another hotel.The hotel also had a smell so it was not a good experience i wanted to leave as soon as possible