Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, close to beach

Posted Jul 27, 2015
No need to rent a car for this location. Hotel is in serious need of updating. Everything old and uncomfortable. Some staff nice, others couldn't have cared any less.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible

Posted Jul 22, 2015
eveything is old and dirty. staff is rude. you cant sleep at night time if next door is noisy because you can hear everything like there is no walls! if you need aomething after 9pm reception never reply your needs. I will never go again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Perfect spot in South Beach

Posted Jul 7, 2015
We had 4 girls staying for a weekend in South beach. This hotel was everything we were looking for! We had a huuge room and bathroom (plenty of room for all of our excessive over-packing and getting ready needs!) and it was a great location for walking anywhere in south beach. The bathroom had kind of a weird smell to it but besides that, our stay was completely perfect. Great place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Nice hotel for the price. Only stayed one night but room very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Great stay

Posted Jun 28, 2015
The hotel is in a great location. Service was great. The rooom was very nice and spacious. The room was kept clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
I was placed in a room in a stairwell. The staff needs extensive customer service training.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Weil wir den letzten Abend des Urlaubs noch am Ocean Drive verbringen wollten, hatten das Hotel nur für eine Nacht vor unserem Rückflug gebucht und waren damit auch sehr zufrieden. Genau gegenüber des Hotels befindet sich ein öffentlicher Parkplatz auf dem man, für Miami Beach Verhältnisse, recht günstig parken kann (1,75 $/Std und Nachts von 3 Uhr bis 9 Uhr morgens frei.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pretty. Water just wasn't hot at certain times of the day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tina from Greve

Tilfreds/utilfreds

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Alt var fint, vi fik ændret vores første værelse pga meget larmende aircondition. Blev advaret mod at de ville være høj musik fredag aften, det synes vi var ok fordi det nye værelse vi fik tilbudt var væsentligt bedre. Desværre viste det sig at det ikke kun var fredag der var meget høj musik fra 24-03 om natten, men samtlige fire overnatninger vi havde, det trak de ellers meget høje anmeldelser vi havde til stedet noget ned. Alle andre områder til gengæld i top.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston Ma

Outstanding Front Desk & Bellhop

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Thank You Jorge, Alex & Evans! Friendly, professional & Attention to Detail and always with a Smile!!!! the Lobby & Cafe have been renovated - comfortable rooms -clean. Great Location - Short walk to Ocean Drive & Beach. Thank You. Willam Brennan Jason Frakes Luis Vargas-Frakes Boston Ma