Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Panama, Panama

Great hotel, in wonderful location!

Posted May 14, 2015
Great hotel, in wonderful location in downtown Miami, with an excellent restaurant in the hotel! Walking distance to Brickell Avenue and Biscayne Blvd attractions!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very classy hotel with helpful staff

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Cons: The downside is perhaps the location of the hotel - it is in downtown, which is more suited to business travellers than tourists.
Location: There are no good transport links and as Miami is spread so wide, you really need a car to get everywhere.
We stayed in this hotel in March 2015. We booked a room but were upgraded to a suite on arrival. Our suite was on 40th floor - the views of the bay were amazing. The suite itself was very high-end and classy. A whole wall was made of glass to really open up the views. There were two separate toilets, a huge shower and a separate Jacuzzi bath. The bath tap had a slight leak, although we never raised this issue with the hotel. The bathroom was very large and even had a TV inside the mirror. The bed was comfortable and the whole suite was very clean. The fridge was full of the mini-bar drinks, which have motion sensors, so that you are automatically charged if you remove a drink. My girlfriend has food intolerances, so we brought special food with us. We asked if the mini-bar drinks could be removed, so that we could store the foods we had brought. Even better, the hotel promptly provided an additional empty fridge for us to store our food in. The staff tried hard to be helpful. They helped us look up the routes to the various sights that we wanted to see, and even arranged for a hire car at a reasonable price to arrive within just one hour. On request, we were provided with a free jug of boiling water each morning for our coffee. Overall, a superb first-class service from the hotel - would definitely return and recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colombia

Amazing stay

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Amazing stay overall. The rooms are completely state of the art, gorgeous well thought decor, our package included breakfast which was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Hotel is very comfortable and staff is extremely courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Iullyfrom Ribeirão Preto

PÉSSIMA EXPERIÊNCIA! Cuidado com esse hotel.

Posted Jan 8, 2015 
Já há algum tempo que sonhávamos em passar o réveillon em Miami. Após ver as fotos do Hotel Beaux Arts, não pensamos duas vezes: este era o hotel. Mas nos decepcionamos... Isso porque pagamos uma diária caríssima para desfrutarmos de quarto com vista direta para a baia de Biscayne, além de banheira no quarto, mas não recebemos nada disso. O quarto não tinha banheira e a vista era lateral. Afora isso, o pior foi que havíamos deixado os últimos 3 dias para ficarmos em Fort Lauderdale, num hotel também da rede Marriott, à beira-mar. Fizemos o check-out no Hotel Beaux Arts e no dia seguinte percebemos que havíamos esquecidos, no guarda-roupa do hotel, uma jaqueta de couro e um casaco. Fiz contato por telefone e disseram que iriam procurar. Imediatamente deixamos Fort Lauderdale e fomos até o Hotel Beaux Arts em Miami e, para nossa surpresa, só encontraram a jaqueta de couro. O casaco havia sumido! Impossível imaginar que em um Hotel desse nível isso possa acontecer... Sempre ouvimos relatos de produtos/compras de turistas sumirem em hotéis, mas isso em hotéis de porte menor. Jamais poderíamos imaginar que isso fosse acontecer conosco, especialmente pela aparente "boa estrutura" do hotel. Por isso, amigos, definitivamente, não recomendamos Hotel Beaux Arts Miami, pois não queremos que ninguém passe pelo que passamos. Lamentável. André e Iully - Ribeirão Preto/SP. Brasil.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Virgilfrom Ponte Vedra

Very Disappointed!!

Posted Jan 3, 2015 
Beautiful room, but the refrigerator was broken so we could not make a drink to relax after traveling all day. At 3:00 AM, the room’s phone began "chirping" waking us from sound sleep, and we awoke to find that the room’s espresso machine was broken. When spending over $700 a night, you expect the amenities to function and be available for your use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Igorfrom Thornhill

X-mas in Miami

Posted Dec 30, 2014 
Very friendly and helpful stuff, beautiful view from the room's window, high end TV and sound system. The hotel is located just across the street from famous Zuma restaurant.