Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Nice hotel centeral downtown location

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Great hotel. I would definitely stay there again. The staff made me and my travel companion feel special. Nice boutique hotel in the heart of Miami. Pros: Clean, friendly staff, unique, centeral location, close to the cruise port and airport. Cons: Minimal staff available to wait tables and assist customers in the lounge area where you can get complimentary breakfast. The complimentary breakfast selection in limited, but suitable as it is free. Tell your limo/taxi driver that the hotel is located in the Marriot Marquis Hotel, otherwise it will be difficult to find. Overall, a pleasant stay and I would definitely recommend to others and/or stay there again myself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent room, excellent staff!

Posted Nov 16, 2014
I loved the room. Everything is in excellent shape, great taste, roomy, and high end finishings (including Bang & Olufsen home theater). The staff was SUPER helpful: I had to print, sign, fingerprint, and scan some papers, and they did everything to make it happen. Very grateful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

views, views, views…..

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: service, bathrooms, views, lounge area
Cons: user friendly electronics
Location: corporate area
Stunning views, rooms are great, very complicated as all is electronically managed however once you get it, it is amazing, i loved it. Comp breakfast was FANTASTIC. really lovely hotel, amazing space and service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxiourous hotel in downtown Miami

Posted Nov 10, 2014
We had the best stay at Hotel Beaux Arts. From the complimentary drink at check in, the courteous staff, the amazingly comfortable bed/bed linens, Molton Brown toiletries, great breakfast, and fabulous view from our room, everything was fantastic. Very modern furnishings that managed to still be comfortable and use the space smartly. The reception at check-in was particularly fantastic. I managed to forget something in the safe after check in and the staff was very helpful in retrieving it and mailing it back to me. Cannot wait to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pirittafrom Finland

Flawless hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here 5 days and we got view in city side. Excellent hotel and all staff. I highly recommed this hotel for those who want to have different kind of touch in Miami.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Så fedt! Alt er bare perfekt. Sød personale. Har aldrig set noget lignende
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Returning Guestfrom Stockholm, Sweden

Style, Service and Luxury

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed in endless hotels over the years, good hotels, great hotels and now even FANTASTIC hotels. The Beaux Arts - was simply put amazing. The service, the room, the breakfast well everything in fact! Thank you for a wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente lugar y gran servicio, Precio calidad.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Todo
Cons: El coste del estacionamiento.
Location: Estas en una de las mejores zonas y bien situado para conectar con lo que uno quiera, claro el carro.
Lo máximo, bien localizado, el servicio de 1ra y sobre todo CALIDAD
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com