Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Key West

Dad eland hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Room very nicely decorated and comfy. Beds were great! Staff very friendly and helpful. We stayed three nights; were not there as tourists. We used to live in Miami and needed to be in Dadeland area, so it met our needs. Good value for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Room safe did not work most of the time. Door bolt a little temperamental.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT place, nice area, close to Dadeland Mall

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Perfect! A lot of places to eat and go around. Highways next to it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Awesome Hotel! Clean, spacious, and modern. Will def be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Beautiful Hotel!

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Had to go to Miami for a business trip but wanted to keep costs lower than staying at the nearby Marriott (room rate plus you have to pay for parking and internet). So I found the Indigo Hotel on Expedia and it had great reviews so I thought I would give it a shot. Check-in was wonderful. Complimentary bottles of water provided. Room was beautiful and spacious. Bed was comfy. Room was clean. Breakfast and dinner were yummy, and the staff at the restaurant was so nice and helpful. The pool area and the patio area was so lovely and peaceful. Free WiFi! If I ever return to that area of Miami, I will definitely stay there again. Great value for a wonderful experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jefrom chicago

awesome

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was in town for a funeral and in the midst of the unfortunate circumstance there was an awesome experience at this hotel. just unique and everything was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RLfrom Chicago

just nice overall

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel staff were very friendly and accomodating, assisted with needs above and beyond, location was close by the mall, just overall amazing stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ana

Wedding Day hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent Hotel. Very nice and modern rooms. Nice and relax pool!! Would recommend this hotel with my eyes close!!1
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value, good location, but...........

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Price and Location
Cons: Read above!!!!
Location: Good!!!!
Daily Housekeeping VERY bad.Poor cleaning, bad odor in the entrance and bathroom. Phone handset with sticky (honey or sweets) from the prior guest.