Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom venezuela

Very expense .

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Nothing special, the breakfast regular, the room is normal, the ubication cool because near to dadeland mall and shorty
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mold in bathroom ceiling

Posted Jan 6, 2015
The staff was nice The hotel needs a make over you can tell is an old hotel with need for repair Don't believe is rated as 3 and half stars
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice,close to Dadeland,US1,kendall

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: I had been there before and yes I like it. The location for me is excellet.
Cons: Bell boy assistance.
Location: Dadeland Mall, Sunset Place, Old Navy Mall, US 1, not far fron Town and Country Mall......
When arvd nobody at the front desk, had to wait 15 m. Resevation aked for 2 bed was of 1 bed and 1 Sofabed. They made change the following day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PALM BEACH FL

NICE FRIENDLY STAY

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: NEWER BATH ROOM
Location: HOSPITAL VISIT
VERY PLESANT HOTEL STAY. WHAT ELSE DO YOU WANT ME TO TELL YOU?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 2, 2014
A nice and friendly place to stay in a good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Pool Area
Cons: Bathrooms
Location: Dadeland Mall.
Great hotel, close to Dadeland Mall and across the road from the Greenery Mall, which has a Starbucks and a TJMaxx. The hotel itself has a great pool area, a bar and restaurant. It's clean and recently updated. Another great plus is that the parking is free. Also, to get to the airport you take the highway which is 300 meters away. Great Place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Key West

Dad eland hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Room very nicely decorated and comfy. Beds were great! Staff very friendly and helpful. We stayed three nights; were not there as tourists. We used to live in Miami and needed to be in Dadeland area, so it met our needs. Good value for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Room safe did not work most of the time. Door bolt a little temperamental.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT place, nice area, close to Dadeland Mall

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Perfect! A lot of places to eat and go around. Highways next to it.