Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA state

Decent hotel in South Beach

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Nash is centrally located in South Beach, numerous bars, restaurants, shopping, and the beach are all nearby. The art deco theme of the hotel is cool, but our room was very small and a bit dingy, could use some updating. The staff were all very friendly, which was a plus, but I would recommend this hotel for people who are spending more time out on the town than in the room. It got a bit noisy at night as people were coming and going.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Disappointing

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: great location, friendly staff, and well designed.
Cons: well definately exterminate.
Location: location was great for me. walking distance to the best and the best restaurants and night life.
we had a late arrival so we checked in about 12:00am. we were told they were short staffed s we had to park our own car and walk down collins with suitcases. they took my key and said they would park it later. They staff was very kind. One the third night I seen a roach in my bathroom. I could not sleep at all that night and had an early flight!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from brooklyn

Nice hotel and close to all the bars and the beach

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: The staff was what I liked the most. There were not attitudes, everyone was super nice. I also loved the pool and the jaqcoozie.
Cons: The breakfast and sometimes there was sand in the pool because of people coming from the beach and going into the poo. Also the towels has stains
Location: The are lost of bars/restaurants. The beach is cloe by and some local clubs.
Me and my boyfriend loved hotel Nash! We went for his birthday and they made it extra special. The staff was super nice and welcoming and willing to help with whatever. Our room was cleaned and restocked with fresh towels every morning. There wasn't much to the free breakfast but they had free happy hour and little finger foods by the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington dc

great location, great staff and all at a price!

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Definitely staying there next time! Great experience all around...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Nice staff

Posted Jun 26, 2014
It was nice to stay there.the staff was excellent.there are so helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for night life...

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Great place.... Staff are very helpful with information about the areas around South Beach.. I highly recommend this Hotel.
3 out of 5
by Jose

Inexpensive option. Well located.

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: ocation and price.
Cons: Rooms, breakfast area, use of gardens
Location: Very well located at the heart of South Beach.
Very basic services provided. Simple room, art-deco style, no breakfast room.
3 out of 5
by Nikol from New York, NY

Hotel isn't as fancy as pictures and details show

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff is second to none, minus the lack of a manager to take care of any issues. The spa pools are nice.
Cons: They need/ Expedia needs to update the offerings of the hotel. I paid $200/night for a "Supreme Queen Room" I got a standard full bed room.
Location: Beach is one block away, tons of food and fun to be had... I mean come on it's Miami!
The hotel needs serious upgrades for the price that it costs. My main complaint is we did not get the room we paid for because a few months ago it was bought out and the room Expedia offers no longer exists! The amenities on both Expedia and the Hotel's site both listed a restaurant, bar, mini bar... The restaurant is closed, the bar is only open 4 hours a day and there was nothing but water in the room. Water that you had to pay for. Also, the complimentary toiletries were used and still laid out as new. The hotel was fine, clean, VERY friendly staff but I asked to speak to a manager about our incorrect room and never was able to. I even left my number but noone called. In short, it's not what they described.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach Nice Jacuzzi Pretty Scenery

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Location. Scenary. Friendliness of staff.
Location: South Beach
I have nothing negative to say about this hotel. Perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved It

Posted May 13, 2014
Hotel is really cute. The staff was really nice and hotel is right around the corner from ocean blvd!