Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hotel staff

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Our room was very clean the gentleman at the front desk was very nice and made sure our stay was accommodating..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MIAMI BEACH

voyage dépaysant, la gentillesse des gens

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: la gentillesse de toute l'équipe, prêts à donner les renseignements très utiles, à vs organiser vos visites,
Cons: le bruit de la climatisation de la chbre nous a empêché de dormir, on entendait même la clim. des autres chambres
Location: A pieds, on est ds le quartier ART déco; voir le soir la rue OCEAN DRIVE, se promener sur le South point park, contraste des 2 architectures
il faut absolument prendre un pull avec vous: la climatisation très forte partout ds les bus, les taxis, les magasins, A faire ; KEY WEST- EVERGLADES- MALL SAWGRASS( avec outet)vs le demandez à l'hôtel, les bus viennent vs chercher devant l'hôtel pas besoin de galérer les bus dans MIAMI BEACH à 25 cents seulement , le trajet bus aéroport à 2,35 dollars seulement Déception, on ne peut pas nager , juste se tremper jusqu'au genou, les requins pas loin.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Great location! 2 blocks from the beach! Access to plenty of shops and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from quebec

Très bon hôtel à Miami Beach

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Le service, le cachet du bâtiment et des chambres.
Cons: Améliorer le système de ventilation
Petit hôtel Art déco très agréable, proche de tout mais dans une section de rue très calme. Excellent service. Bon petit déjeuner. J'y retournerai sans hésiter si je reviens à Miami. Le seul inconvénient a été le bruit de l'air conditionné...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Steam bath was the best! Staff did not clean room each day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from customer

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
This hotel is great. 10 minute walk to the beach and all the stores and restaurants. They let you rent beach towels which was very helpful. Everyone on the staff was nice except for one lady that had an attitude but he staff overall was great. Great hotel if you want to be close to everything but not right on the strip (I.e. Collins Ave or Ocean drive)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Amazing staff! Amazing Rooms! Perfect location! Safe!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place súper friendly staff

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Not my first time there, my favorite on south beach for sure. Near to the beach but quiet and relaxing too. Perfect for couples
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, florida

Wonderful Experience

Posted Jun 2, 2015
I've not even the type to write reviews but I loved this hotel. And the shower was amazing, the staff was helpful. The location was great.. Look at me I gushing .. But this place was just really nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nah am Ocean Drive aber nicht sauber

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Sauberkeit
Location: Im unmittelbarer Naehe zum Ocean Drive
Das Hotel ist sehr nah am Ocean Drive und die Bars und Restaurants reihen sich aneinander. Der Strand ist nah, allerdings findet man dort mehr Zigarettenkippen als Sandkoerner. Obwohl ueberall Muelleimer stehen ist der Strandabschnitt ungepflegt und dreckig. Muss wohl an der Partymeile liegen. Das Hotel ist zwar etwas guenstiger, aber wenn man einen Mietwagen hat, lohnt es sich eventuell etwas weiter ausserhalb zu schlafen. Die Bettlaken und Decken waren fleckig, der Teppichboden nur mit Schuhen betretbar und die Klimaanlage haette auch als Windturbine durchgehen koennen so laut war sie. Wenn wir nochmal nach Miami Beach fahren wuerden, dann lieber etwas ausserhalb und dafuer einen Stern mehr.