Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scott

Excellent location

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Love south beach and this hotel is in excelent location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great pool area that overlooks Ocean Drive

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: The complimentary breakfast, free bikes and spa was a nice surprised compared to other hotels on Ocean Drive that we have stayed at.
Location: Great Location on Ocean Drive!
Friendly, accomodating and attentive staff. Clean comfortable standard room with a view of the ocean. Considering where the hotel is located I was surprised that street noise was not an issue. We will make a return visit, but next time will book a room with a balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2014
very accommodating staff. Hotel is beautiful and right where all the action is
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton UK

Hotel Victor, South Beach, Miami

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Just about everything is superb. The room was comfortable with a balcony and a spacious bathroom
Cons: Small light in the wardrobes would be useful
Location: Lots to do - this is Miami Beach and Ocean Drive! Any visitor can find exactly what they need and want to do (and don't forget a trip to Key West)
The Hotel is welcoming and understated. The decor is subtle, reflecting the Art Deco theme, and the Main Lounge in particular is very beautiful (note the white peacock in particular). Bikes can be hired free of charge - great fun - and there are Apple computers available for use at all times. The Pool is well-serviced, clean and sunny with comfortable sun-beds, and excellent food/drinks offered throughout the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Great SoBe location

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Super breakfast, free internet and free use of bikes. If you stay ask for rooms 12-16 on 3rd or higher for great views of pool and ocean.
Cons: nothing
Location: beach is directly across Ocean Dr
This hotel is great Iala at front desk was super, after booking 1 night we saw room and immediately booked a second night. Walking distance to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greenville, sc

Right on the beach

Posted Oct 1, 2014
If you're looking for a great hotel right on the beach this is it!! Nice room, great pool, and nice staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

AVOID THIS HOTEL !!!!!!!!

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Location: the only thing I like about it is the location!!!! next to the beach and in central ocean dr
Our room was next to the pool and it was really really noisy. the music will play around 7 AM and continues until 8 PM , so during this time you can sleep even 1 minute. The Hotel staff ignoring us when we ask to change our room because of the noise as well as when we ask for an extra towels and they don't even answer the call. we had 3 nights there without housekeeping they apologize because the housekeepers leave the hotel at 5 !! 4.5 stars for what !!!!!!! My recommendation go and stay in any motel you'll get better service and respect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location..not for families

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Good location and excellent staff.. Don't recomend for families since room design is more for couples and also some noise at night from all the bars close by..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: cleanliness and structure of the room and location of hotel.
Cons: mosquitos in the pool area
Location: great location, close to beach and has a private pool.
The hotel was great, and we were lucky that they let us check in a bit earlier than the check in time. The hotel was clean and very fancy. We had a great view. The only thing that we did not like was that around mid afternoon there were tons of mosquitos everywhere in the pool area and we were only there for 5 minutes before entering the pool. Other than that its a great hotel and i really recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

In a great location close to everything

Posted Sep 1, 2014
I had a good time over all. Hotel guest were a little snot nosed, and like to gossip by the pool, Sugar factory food was just "ok".. And over priced for what it is ( don't order the fruit salad, it's just basically melon and cantaloupe for 12 dollars..) but the staff was nice, room was pretty small.. But comfortable over all. Loved the bath tub best. And the parking is ridiculous 39$ a night for valet is high way robbery and what I liked the LEAST. The manager Cree is professional and helped me with my concerns. They need to work on changing the pricing of Valet, plus when I got my vehicle back, it looked like it was parked in a swamp, and I was only there 2 days. My Benz was shiny and clean when I dropped it off to them, and had rain spots and dust all over it when I got it back. The best part of my experience was the breakfast buffet. The rest was mediocre.