Ratings based on 650 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal, canada

Close to everything

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Super friendly staff & accommodating, will go back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles. CA

Clean and great location

Posted Jul 23, 2015
I went to Miami for a Trade Show and I was looking gor a clean and inexpensive hotel next to the convention center. This was perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chile

Close to beach and interest points

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Nice hotel, close to beach and main avenue. The people are very nice. The only thing I really didnt like is the cleaning of room... is a litlle poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, Brazil.

Hotel muito agradável e bem localizado

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: O quarto é muito agradável e a cozinha (completa) é muito conveniente quando você não quer fazer todas as refeições fora do hotel.
Cons: O gerenciamento da limpeza dos quarto pode tirar sua paciência.
Location: A localização é excelente, muito próximo da praia, da Collins e da Lincoln. A rua do hotel é bem tranquila e é muito silenciosa à noite.
O hotel era exatamente o que esperávamos, graças aos comentários e fotos que vimos através das avaliações anteriores. Estávamos em viagem de férias e nos hospedamos por 8 dias. Para começar a equipe da recepção, todos são muito simpáticos especialmente a Audrey que nos atendeu de forma maravilhosa, sempre prestativa. O quarto é confortável, fresco (Miami estava muito quente), limpo. O chuveiro poderia ser melhor mas não chega a comprometer. O ponto negativo que pode deixa-lo bastante irritado é o gerenciamento da limpeza dos quartos, nos primeiros dias funcionou bem, mas durante 3 dias ficamos sem limpeza pois saíamos de manhã e quando voltávamos da praia à tarde o quarto ainda não tinha sido arrumado, mesmo tendo deixado o sinal na porta solicitando a limpeza e falando com o pessoal da recepção, um dia estávamos saindo e as mulheres da limpeza estavam no quarto ao lado, quando voltamos às 3 da tarde o quarto ainda estava sujo, a desculpa do hotel é que os quartos que tiverem checkout tem que ser priorizados, mas não podem esperar que você fique fora o dia inteiro para conseguir ter seu quarto arrumado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hyattsville, MD

Room 200...Lizardville

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Overall the experience was good but my only issue was the little lizards in my room everyday for 5 days straight. The first day as soon as I walked I saw it, so I go to the front desk and inform the GM and to her and the hotels credit, she promptly rids me of that problem so I thought. The very next day another one appeared and everyday there on. But the staff tried to rectify the situation even by going to Home Depot to put in preventive measures to accommodate me. Overall I liked the location and the kitchenette in the room. I hope this helps and may your stay be LIZARD free! Lol
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx NY

Very nice and Quiet. Also convenient and close to

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Got to the hotel was already Checked in thru the web, flight was delayed , staff assured hotel room was good. Loved that I had a kitchen area, the bathroom was small but nice and clean. The hotel was very quiet at night given ur in Miami, not alot of traffic in n out. Able to walk to anywhere from the hotel because everything is right there. Overall the hotel is great and I enjoyed my stay, really looking forward to my next stay in a few months.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lille

Hotel correct pour le prix

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Chambre familiale proposée pour 5 mais couchage pour 4 ( notre fils de 11 ans a donc dormi avec nous) Bien situé dans Miami Beach. Pas de piscine. Rapport qualité /prix correct
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dc

Next to the beach. You can walk right over to it.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Nice lots of restaurants. Nice area and friends staff. Room ok, not as nice as the pics. Pics are real but just not the same. Overall good experience. Girl at the front desk was extremely nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice clean place for a short trip

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: The staff was fantastic and extremely helpful. Audrey greeted me by name and with a smile every time she saw me.
Location: There is a Walgreens & CVS on Lincoln Road. There are busses along Washington & Collins that take you into downtown Miami or 41 street shoping area.
I stayed here for a quick beach getaway and this place suited my needs perfectly. If you are looking for a five star experience then this place is not for you. It is a clean place to stay and I would come back for a quick two day getaway. I wouldn't stay longer. I'll just mention the facts and you can decide if this place suits your needs. Location The beach is a quick walk a block away, less than five minutes. The hotel is located on 18th street off of Collins which means it is above Lincoln Road. Everything is within walking distance, however, if your plan is to party hard at the clubs then you should know it is a bit of a trek from the more popular hotspots. Take that into consideration if you plan on walking to the clubs in heels or if you may have to carry (or be carried by) a friend from the club. Property/rooms All rooms open to the back courtyard. The rooms look like single occupancy or efficiency rooms. Each room has a refrigerator, stove and microwave. The creature comforts of home. There are no phones in the room. If you need something then you have to call the hotel number from your phone or walk to the front desk. The property is two stories with no elevator. The bathroom faces the courtyard which I found disconcerting. They have blinds that adequately cover the window. You enter your room with a four digit code, no key cards. The rooms are dated but very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again for sure

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Great location. Comfy beds. Only criticism - the wifi doesn't work in the rooms, only in the central area outside.