Ratings based on 1,526 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom R.

Wouldn't visit

Posted Dec 17, 2014
The alley to our room was dirty and thd carpet seems to be old and stain. They only show pictures of the lobby (which looks ok!) Also the elevator looks like public ones.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Gramajo

Dirty

Posted Dec 16, 2014
I dont recomend penthouse. Dirty carpets and dirty bathrooms. Customer service was terrible
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom pa

Hotel is BEAT.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: location to airport is good.
Cons: New rugs, sheets and furniture.
This is a 10 story hotel in Miami area. I figured it must be decent. Wrong. This hotel has not been updated or cleaned in the last 20 years. Dirty marks all over the hallway rugs on floor 3 and 9 and the room rug not much better. We traded in our first room due to lots of hairs in the bed and dirt around the edges of the room. The second room had been cleaned since the last guest, but still was in need of a rug shampoo and through vacuuming. We were afraid to sit on the upholstered chairs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Sao Paulo, Brazil

Facilidade de acesso para os outlets

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Localização, facilidade de acesso aos shoppings, aeroporto, sawgrass, e a todas as lojas nos 5 quarteirões próximo ao hotel.
Cons: Comforto, limpeza e segurança
Location: Facilidade de acesso para os outlets e todas as lojas próximas.
Perto do hotel tem tudo, todas as lojas, todos os restaurantes, shopping, farmácias e supermercados, se o objetivo da viagem é ir as compras eu recomendo, mas se for a passeio e conforto, lá não é o lugar.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

A nightmare!

Posted Dec 14, 2014
I have been in a lot of trips, but this hotel is the worst ever, is cleanless everywhere, is old, carpets are very but believe me very dirty, a word describes this experience... Nightmare
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Management
Location: Far from airport. Good mall nearby.
The rooms are ok, but the housekeeping management is completely lacking. The rooms are cleaned superficially, the rugs in the hallways are stained and not cleaned daily (paper scraps for days on the floor). The pool had towels, glasses, dishes and trash for days. The airport shuttle is inconsistent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom curacao

Good for a day

Posted Dec 13, 2014
The hotel was good for a day but the shuttle driver text and drive at the same time, I was very scared hoping to get asap at the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando,Fl

Unhappy customer

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Xmas decoration was beautiful.
Cons: they should improve the linen, so when they have full house, passangers don't have to wait late to take a shower or wash their hands
For the price that I paid it could be a better hotel. We needs xtra bed, we called 5 times to the front desk, last called was at 12 midnight, and finally we could go to sleep. Next day they didn't have clean towels until 8pm. I won't come back to that hotel anymore.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BR

Nice hotel, but away from everything

Posted Dec 11, 2014
To go to any place, you would have to get a shuttle to the airport to from there to the beach or other places.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Staff tried their best to be helpful
Cons: Hotel needs complete overhaul - redecorating etc cleanup to improve standards and clientele who would be attracted to stay there.
Hallway carpets outside the room were dirty and stained giving it an overall scuzzy feeling. Fortunately the room was adequately clean on the inside Food was mediocre and not very appetizing