Ratings based on 1,765 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom boston

Very Bad !!!!!!!!!!

Posted Apr 23, 2015
very bad hotel, staff are not friendly at all. we checked in at 11pm instead of 3pm due to delay in our flight we called them to in the morning to check out 1 hour late at 12pm instead of 11am they charged us 50 dollars for late check out !!!!! it is not really close to the airport. it is 20 minutes away !!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Curacao

Suit Double Room

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: It was close the the Airport.
Cons: N/A
Location: Lots of restaurant nearby
I requested a suit with Double Room and Double bed and got 1 Room and two beds instead. When I made the reservation it was clearly stated and confirmed for a suit. I present a copy of the reservation to the receptionist. The Receptionist at the hotel told me "There is no suite in the hotel" We had crawled into this Room and had no privacy at all. An additional Room was the best option but, this was not in our budget. I very much like a better explanation for this unpleasant situation.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom surinam

smoking

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: to leave it behind.
I could not stay with my chlid in the room.The smell was very bad. Checked out right away no other rooms were available. first time i ever experienced this.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Caribbean

Dated

Posted Apr 18, 2015
The hotel is dated. The sewer system could be smelt thoughout the hotel. Wasn't a good experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom S

Dirty room

Posted Apr 18, 2015
This hotel is a dump. My own kids had cleaner rooms at their college dorms. Ugh!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
stayed for pleasure, very comfortable, will stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Great cleaning ladies but the hotel was out of towels...interesting
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
This stay was horrible . Traffic in the morning horrific. The bathtub was dirty. It smelled like mildew. Won't recommend to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

unpleasant experience

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: The view of the outside was pleasent
Cons: service and cleanliness by 100%
Location: not good
The smell was awful and unbearing and the service was non-existence/
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta

Disgusting & Despicable!!!!!

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Dirty, outdated, unfit! The rooms were absolutely filthy and rundown. The neighborhood in which the hotel was located left much to be desired. The Expedia description noted the hotel as an airport hotel. It was no where near the airport. Not to mention that the hotel amenities did not note that the airport shuttle stopped operating at 11:00pm. When I called to complain, I soke with a supervisor which did nothing to correct the issue. I usually spent about $6,000per year with expedia. This trip was about $4,000 with hotel, air, and hotel. This is my last transaction with Expedia!!!!