Ratings based on 879 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Isabellefrom Genève

Hotel fermé !!!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nous arrivons le matin a l'hôtel et qu'elle fut notre surprise en voyant des planches de bois devant notre hôtel et un gardien nous dire vous allez ou l'hôtel est fermé. On lui a montre notre réservation et il a ouvert un petit classeur pour nous dire dans quel hôtel aller. Il nous a expliqué que l'hôtel a brûlé il y a deux semaines. Nous avons donc du marcher 21 blocage en arrière pour nous rendre a un autre hôtel avec toutes nos valises et notre fille. En arrivant a l'autre hôtel on nous a dit qu'il a pas brûlé mais tout simplement fermé. La moindre des choses c'était d'envoyer un email pour prévenir les clients .....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brazil

Miami

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Everything was fine
Cons: The hotel is too high many people in and out
Location: Good
Good my hotel was not Howard Johnson they changed for another one but I think that could better
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by valeriafrom RIO

PESSIMO

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
PESSIMO
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me hospedo nesse hotel ja ha uns tres anos, no comeco era excelente porem ele esta se deteriorando.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Nelfi

desinformacion total

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
el dia antes de llegar al hotel me llego un correo que todo estaba listo con mi reservación, pero desafortunamdamente llegue con mi familia y estaba cerrado por obras que están realizando supuestamente, eran las once de la noche y no me daban solución alguna, de no ser por un vigilante que nos informo que debíamos ir a otro hotel con quien el Howard tenia convenio. Nos toco de buscar ese hotel sin orientación alguna de Howard Johnson y teniendo que pagar un valor adicional alto pero no había nada que hacer no podía exponer a mi familia a altas horas de la noche para buscar otro hospedaje. Muy mal trato al turista.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by valeriafrom bogota

no lo recomiendo

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
No se si fue porque estaba por cerrar pero no es la mejor elección
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luisfrom Bogota

Happy

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect Thanks Howar Johnson
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jefffrom orlando, fl

Third visit in the past 2 months

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay here for convenience and price. Can not beat it. Room was clean, staff always on que and helpful. Nothing to complain about.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom PR

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 20, 2014
The hotel is perfect if you are planning go around whole from Fort Laudeldale to South MIami. The cleaniness of the rooms is not very well. You will see in your room a couple of cucarachas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Maria, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your comments, every bit of information is valuable to us. I apologize that every aspect of your stay was less than 100% satisfactory. Best Regards, Hotel Management