Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location...unpleasant hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Disappointed
Cons: Total overhaul
Location: The location is wonderful. A great park nearby and dining options within a mile. Great running path behind hotels.
Hotel is very neglected. It was very clean but in need of total renovation. The staff was very friendly and helpful, except that they need about 3 times more staff. The pool area is terrible. The pool was dirty, the pool area was dirty, the bathroom was horrendous. The pool staff begins cleaning about 9 am an moves everyone out of the way. The hotel is nothing like the pictures online. The restaurant is very shabby and the selection is overpriced and minimum. The beach is perfect. The suite with kitchen is very spacious and clean but extremely outdated. Look for better places in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl.

Not nice.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: I didn't like this hotel.
Cons: everything.
Location: ok.
when I booked the reservation the breakfast was included and when I got there they was charging $10.00 per person.
3 out of 5
by Alexis from New York

Never again....

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: The staff and distance to the beach.
Cons: Update the rooms.
Location: Very good location.
The hotel was close to the beach and the staff was amazing but those were the only good things. The room was very out dated and my friend woke up with a ring worm on her arm so that should let you know how clean it was. We were barely in the room but everytime we were the people next door called security on us. I WOULD NOT recommend that anyone stay here but if you do theres an additional $13 parking charge they dont tell you about.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank for taking your time to wriite a review, we are happy you enjoyed the great location on the beach and we do pride ourself in our customer service. I do regret we were not notified of the issues mentioned we would have gladly taken the time to resolve this. We will take this under advisement for the future. Best Regards, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Close to beach and parking, but not enough.
Cons: Rooms look clean, but they need to spray for roaches and it is very outdated
Location: Beach is right behind that's a plus
Staff is not customer service oriented. They look at you and don't even smile. They need to clean and spray the facilities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenae

Okay stay

Posted May 3, 2014
This hotel was nice, not exstravagant, but nice! The hotel staff was friendly. And our beds were more comfy than we 1st assumed. Also the hotel has a bar/restaurant with great food and drinks.....great beach access
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2014
ink pen in my room was busted, so i staining my fingers with ink
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments with us. I hope you visit us again to give us an opportunity to enhance your experience. Thank you again for your feedback. Warm Regards, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ct

Posted Apr 21, 2014
I was actually thinking it was gonna be awful considering how cheap it was , it turned out to be very great . Thank you miss Gloria , ( get your own business) was our key words lol ( private joke ) and aleni front desk clerk was very helpful and polite , I will be back . Love u miis Gloria
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location bad hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Location: Location was very good. This was the strongest aspect of the hotel.
Aside from what I have described, rooms were noise. Hotel is dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mari, Pao & Al from PR

Reasonable room rate and centrally located.

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: It is centrally located.
Cons: Entrance, lobby, room and other facilities are dated and should be remodeled and up-graded.
Location: Excellent location, withing walking distance from the beach.
Good breakfast and excellent ocean view from the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Next room people were loud and nobody was there to stop ... Could'nt even sleep all night