Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for stopping through

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Free breakfast, airport shuttle, and wifi
Cons: Closer to restaurants
We stayed for one night on our way to St. Lucia. They offered free Wifi, airport shuttle, and breakfast in the morning. They also had a 24 hour room service menu and had a mini bar area downstairs by the lobby. Hotel was clean, staff was alright. Not too many restaurants nearby but Johnny Carinos and Burger King were within walking distance. The airport shuttle driver stopped at a convenience store so we could pick up a couple last minute things. Definitely recommend for short stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Extremely accommodating staff members

Posted Jun 8, 2014
The shuttle bus was late picking us up from the airport on our honeymoon and when we arrived, they didn't have the room we booked available. The manager offered to take us to the nearby (and way more expensive) Provident at the Blue hotel and pay for our suite for the night and offered us free drinks while we waited. The Provident didn't have an airport shuttle so they also came by to pick us up in the morning for our flight at no extra charge! Will definitely recommend staying here to anybody else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Noelvys

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by GLORIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo, Ohio

Excellent Safe Location, about 15min from Airport

Posted May 29, 2014
The Hotel has everything you need.Seriously! 6 Excellent costumer service, very friendly and always smiling. Free reliable Internet, Free Parking, nice Pool and a little Gym. Even a luandryroom. Free breakfast with plenty of choices aka eggs, bagel, bacon, juices, toast, starbucks coffee etc. Room was very nice, Hotel is family oriented, nice comfy beds and linens, 42 inch lcd tv, has HBO, nice mini fridge. Compared to other hotels, this hotel is more on the smaller side, smaller lobby, smaller breakfast area etc but still plenty of room and seats for everyone. Location is outside of Miami, in the city called Doral. Very nice area. I was here for 8 days with my GF, to visit Miami Beach and was very very satisfied. Plenty of restaurants within 5 min of driving. Dophin Mall is within 5 min, excellent mall Aventura City / Aventura Mall is within 20 min. Miami Beach and Hollywood Beach Flordia is within 30 min. Both locations are breath-taking with awesome view and excellent restaurants right by the water. Be prepared, Spanish is the first language there, but everyone speaks english as welll....lost of friendly Cubans, Argentians, Brazialians living there and owning buisness! Id go back anytime and def stay at the same hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to airport

Posted May 28, 2014
I stayed here after surgery and the staff was really nice and helpful through my recovery!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by O. Cancel from Texas

Unexpectedly good!

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
You cannot go wrong with this hotel for the price, closeness to the airport, free shuttles, etc...Love the free breakfast in the morning. Also kudos to the evening crew as they made some really good coffee and were very friendly, polite and full of energy especially Arthur. Will stay again if I travel to Miami .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

pleasantly surprised

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The free breakfast was above-average. The rooms were clean though the hallways were not that well air-conditioned and therefore had a humid feel to them. The Wi-fi worked great (also free). The location is somewhat near the highway and not central to any other sites, but it is a airport-hotel so it's not that big of a deal. The rooms themselves were somewhat dated and the bathroom are in need of some renovation work but otherwise it was a good stay.