Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sand paper like towels and bugs in the bathroom.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Breakfast buffet was good
Just a short stay. Did not like the mattres, the towels and the bathroom is too small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Great hotel to stay! We stayed on our wedding night and it was comfortable and hotel staff was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Augustine Fl

Very nice staff in a great location!!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Location: A block from Miracle Mile in Coral Gables,in the middle of all the restaurants and bars in the Gables and very close to Little Havana
From the valet to the pool attendants and bar staff excellent treatment and care.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2014 by GuestRelationsAssociate, Hotel Management
Dear Miguel, Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback for your stay at Hyatt Regency Coral Gables. We are always happy to hear that our staff was friendly and attentive. We hope to welcome you back soon! Safe travels, Julie B--Hyatt Guest Relations
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sao Paulo

Bom hotel. Caro.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Não é hotel de turismo. Bom para quem viaja a negócios.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Naples,FL

My friend's first visit to Coral Gables

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Beautiful facility, recently upgraded--top of the line in every way.
Cons: Everything was great--don't change anything.
Location: Very convenient to all the Coral Gables restaurants and shops. Easy access to I95 to get to Miami.
My friend and I were coming to Miami for a weekend conference and needed a room. I loved the location so booked the Hyatt. It was such a wonderful experience as she hadn't been in that part of Miami before--she was amazed at the hotel! We needed a little special attention as we were rushing in and out to get to the conference the night we checked it. Valet held our car in the entry while we checked in and took our things to our room. The beds were extremely comfortable, service was amazing and we both want to come back so we can stay longer and explore Coral Gables more. It is a beautiful hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2014 by GuestRelationsAssociate, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing your feedback regarding your stay at Hyatt Regency Coral Gables. I'm so happy that you enjoyed your stay and our wonderful location. I'm also happy that you friend enjoyed her stay as well. I'm very happy that you enjoyed the service you received from our associates. I will certainly forward all your feedback to our management team. I hope you have the opportunity to stay with us again. Becky S-Guest Relations Associate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellnt but

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Geste hotel instalación, staff and location but No milibar or any alternative if found if you need a bite after midnighr
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belize

Close to everything

Posted Sep 5, 2014
This hotel is central to all Miami and in walking distance to Miracle Mile. It's a nice hotel if you are in town on business or want an alternative to staying on Miami Beach. Pros: Nice pool on the 5th floor. The salads in the hotel are delicious. The lobby staff are helpful. Cons: The underground parking ran out at one point, my room didn't have a balcony. Parking and internet are a surcharge, I suggest getting the room package that includes them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pennyfrom PA

Great hotel in the heart of Coral Gables

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff at this hotel are exceptional. From the front desk to the bellmen to the housekeeping staff to the lounge and restaurant teams, they were all friendly and efficient. The room was very clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by GuestRelationsAssociate, Hotel Management
I am so happy to hear that you had an amazing experience at our property. Your kind words regarding the staff and their exceptional service is greatly appreciated. I will be sure to share your feedback regarding the staff with our Management team. Thank you for choosing Hyatt Regency Coral Gables. We look forward to welcoming you back to our property again soon! Brock S. - A Guest Relations Associate