Ratings based on 2,175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
I like the location, it's very convenient to park and get food, and get a quick view of the downtown. But the road condition around the hotel is extremely complicated and you'll get lost in this one ways even with the navigator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grenada

Enjoyable and confortable stay.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: very comfortable, clean, well lit, with helpful friendly staff.
Location: Lots
The Hotel should create a package for parking. It was frustrating to fork out cash everytime i came in. It was the only frustration of my stay. The valet crew were friendly and helpful. but it would have been easier to swipe my card at the beginning or end of my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Had a wonderful stay. Great property with great staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palm harbor fl

Not a 4 or 5 stars

Posted Jun 29, 2015
What I paid is a lot for a hotel with this condition and they also make you pay for parking $39.99 per night...come on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice staff done like paying for parking

Posted Jun 29, 2015
My experience was okay, however there was no hot tub and nothing Free for the customers. Smaller hotel give at least give breakfast. The beds was very comfy and room was clean which was wonderful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Not impressed with the hotel. Excellent location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Great Staff!

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Excellent welcome, fast check- in/ check-out process, very comfortable and clean rooms, beautiful view, convenient location since I was driving the next morning to Miami Port for cruise travelling, areas for food accessible and great variety in foods. I enjoy a good breakfast in the morning. Price worthy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

nice hotel in downtown miami

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Location. Near almost everything in downtown. wholesale superstore is just cross the road, easy access to city free mover, many local buses
Cons: the hotel is a little bit old, and can be improved.
Location: near everything. 5 min walk to knight center mover, which is free to access most places in downtown, and metro. easy access to many local buses.
stayed four days in hyatt. the staffs were nice and friendly, i stayed in courtyard, intercontinental before, so i think the hotel is alittle bit over ranked as 4 stars, but 3.5 stars might be more appropriate. the hotel is nice, spacious, but a little bit old. centrally located in downtown, with easy access to almost everything in downtown miami.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

vallet p

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Muy buena ubicacion y la vista de la habitacion increible
Cons: tener estacionamiento propio o bajar la tarifa del vallet
carisimo el vallet parking, es una lastima que no cuenten con estacionamiento propio ya que el costo de la habitacion no es nada barata como para que aparte te cargen 50 us dlls por estacionarte, por noche
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa Bay area

Nice but not like a 4-star hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Looks. Cost of parking.
Location: Downtown Miami, right next to the Convention Center.
We stayed at this hotel after a "blind" purchase. We were looking for a place downtown. Overall the hotel was clean and the staff helpful. We were "upgraded" after they gave us access to a room that was already occupied. The only visible upgrade anyway was that our room had a fridge. It was clean and looked just like any average hotel room, nothing like a 4-star setting. The bathroom was actually very small and plain. Parking was $39 dollars a day so this was not good value in the end.