Ratings based on 2,118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

Very good location

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Clean and convenient.
Cons: Not much.
Location: Easy to get around town with good transportation.
EXCELLENT breakfast buffet and eating facilities on location. River walk is great. Restaurant and bar waiters are excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Key West, FL

Decent hotel. Good location

Posted May 18, 2015
I had a decent experience at this hotel. I left something in the room and haven't had it found yet. Hoping that gets resolved. I left my information with the security attendant on the night shift and it was not properly passed on to the next shift. I've had to follow up several times to see if my item has been located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

FANTASTIC

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: Everything was great
Location: Whole Foods, Ross Dress For Less, Marshalls, Bayport Mall is all centrally located; walking distance. Park the car and walk. Winston is the greatest,
Everything that I had wanted; nothing was out of place, the view was spectacular!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

Very nice experience!

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Everything, how it is so well connected to everything........Whole Foods is right a cross the street!
Cons: Everything was awesome.
Location: Whole Foods, Ross Dress For Less, Marshalls, Bayport Mall is all centrally located; walking distance. Park the car and walk.
Everyone is so friendly, always at your service. Winston is the greatest, he provided us with how to get everywhere and all of his advise was right on the money......thank you Winston! When I am in the Miami area I WILL stay at this facility again. GREAT location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bermuda

Convenient Hotel

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Hyatt Regency Miami
Cons: The incidental hold that is placed on your credit card takes too long to be released.
Location: Near to Bayside for shopping and restaurants.
I stay at the Hyatt due to the convenience of the Knight Centre being combined with the hotel. There are always events being held at the centre that I can see. Also the train is connected as well and can take you directly to Bayside for shopping and restaurants
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Cons: Fournitures in bad condition
Hotel room needs a good refurbish, personnel ok, don t Forget to add xx sud for valet parking.Balcony acces Closed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jamaica

Good city centre hotel

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Location. Friendly staff. Everywhere was walkable.
Cons: Room was olf fashioned and a bit small
Location: lots of good restaurants nearby. Metromover is very close. Shopping is also nearby
Excellent hotel with really good staff. Location was very good too. But let down by small room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

First trip to Miami

Posted May 4, 2015
This hotel is very nice. All the staff was nice except for the parking staff. They was very rude and rush you out your car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Recife, Brasil

Hotel confortável no downtown.

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: localização e conforto
Cons: o tamanho da cama , muito pequena para casal. Estacionamento com Valet por U$ 39
Location: Próximo a restaurantes, lanchonetes e lojas de departamento. Localização segura e privilegiada.
Boa recepção e equipe prestativa. Localização central para compras e lazer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

solid and reliable and nice

Posted May 2, 2015
I had an excellent stay in an excellent room in an excellent hotel with excellent desk staff and the only thing that slightly annoyed me and keeps this from being five stars is that I left the Do Not Disturb sign on the door while I was gone because I do not want people in my room when I'm not there and somebody came in anyway and did a few noticeable things for reasons unknown (without doing maid service, no problem there) and when I got back the tag was no longer on the door and was back inside. Privacy Please means do not go in my room. Most people do not have this same issue, and I've never had this happen before to my knowledge, so I do not think most people would have any problem with this hotel.