Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

pleasant stay

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay at the Impala Hotel. Rooms were clean, service was excellent and the beds are so comfortable. The location was perfect as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bogota

Excellent Stay!!!!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Good atention, rooms are very clean and rooms are bigger, location is excellent!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melodyfrom Kelowna

Park the car and walk

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the Impala on the last night of a three week vacation before our flight home. The hotel is charming and the staff were friendly and helpful. Lincoln Avenue is a short walk away as is Miami Beach and lots of good restaurants, shopping and art galleries. Perfectly located to walk as parking in Miami is a bit of a nightmare. The restaurant down stairs-Spiga-served a delicious continental breakfast (the croissants were heavenly!). Would love to come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by keithfrom tampa

great

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
great small hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Judyfrom Oakville

Good location

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good location, near the action but without the noise and chaos factor. Staff is friendly and helpful. The rates were good for this time of year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by garyfrom Hidden hills

South beach

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Only problem we had was the parking and 30 minute wait to get your car from valet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Great secluded South Beach location

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Cons: Perhaps four nesexpresso coffee capsules per day instead of two.
Ideal location with many rooms set back from the busy street in their private courtyard. Rooms were clean and furnished to a tasteful decor. Hotel staff were all very friendly and helpful. One particular staff member called Kristopher Menendez was extremely helpful both prior to my stay, who provided me with reccommendations via email for celebrating New Years Eve, and during my stay with advice on local bars/restaurants. Overall a great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

A little gem

Posted Jan 13, 2015
One street away from Southbeach, lies this little oasis . We found it friendly and unique in its European decor. We have stayed here twice now, and love that we can walk to restaurants, stores, and the beach yet be removed from the noise and hubbub when we want peace and quiet . The woman at the desk has always been so friendly and helpful.