Ratings based on 1,097 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
Excelent location. Limited restaurant options within the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Very nice hotel. Just wish I had the time to enjoy the pool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Foi uma otima estadia

Posted Apr 27, 2015
O que eu nao gostei foi do carpete que pela cor dava a sensacao de sujeira, apesar de nao estar. O hotel tem um maravilhoso restaurante e cafe. E a licalizacao e otima!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: location was great for anyone going on a cruise-about 7min away
Hotel staff was excellent. Quick checkin and knowledgable staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Port of Miami and MIA

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Loved view from our room overlooking the pool & garden. Enjoyed using the relaxation room after working out in the fitness center. Hotel's proximity to the Bayside Marketplace (about 10 minutes walking distance) was also a plus especially when one is looking for souvenirs to take home. The only complaint I have is the slow drain in the shower/bath in our room. It was to the point of water rising to above ankle level when I took a shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison, WI

Nice hotel close to the cruise ships

Posted Apr 24, 2015
The staff were helpful and friendly. The rooms especially the huge lobby area was very nice. The room service were pricey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Close to the water.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Location to the Miami Port caused me to book this hotel, the access to the walkway near the water's edge and the choice of dining nearby.
Cons: The bath drain did not work well and filled the tub quickly during the shower. Need some bathroom maintenance.
Location: We ate at Wolfgang's nearby and had a great meal. Walked it off at the water's edge to the bay. Quick cab ride to the port.
Check-in was fast and efficient, the hotel is clean, modern looking and the staff was very courteous. I'll stay here in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sahuayo michoacan

Extraordinaria

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Desde el momento dela llegada asta el registro de salido todo estuvo de buen nivel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with great staff an amazing view.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
It was a amazing experience staying in this beautiful hotel close to the beaches And bayside, awesome restaurants it was close to the jet ski rental first time driving a jet ski a it was an excellent experience, the room was very clean and the beds was very comfortable the bathroom was big it felt like home, the DJ was awesome, can't wait for my next stay, I will highly recommended friends to stay there..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Day before the Carnival Cruise.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: We liked the looks of the hotel. It was very clean and the rooms are very nice.
Location: It is a 10 minute walk to the mall and tons of restaurants nearby.
We were looking for a hotel to stay prior to taking our cruise. We saw the name on the internet and liked the reviews. This is a great hotel and we will definitely stay here prior to all of our cruises. It is clean and well kept. The bed were very comfortable. The staff is very helpful and nice. It is close to shopping and in walking distance to a lot of places.