Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel although very small.

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Gate is very hidden. Took me 10 min to find it at night. Close to the beach. Room is big. Self parking is not cheap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Will never stay anywhere else while in South Beach

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Excellent location close to the beach, shopping, restuarants, and activities. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Complimentary breakfast was delicious. They also offer a social hour at 6pm offering wine, cheese and fruits. The room was clean, comfortable, spacious and tastefully decorated. We will definitely stay here when returning to South Beach Miami!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice, very good location

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Nice hotel, very good location, excellent service. Perfect for a weekend getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Die inneren Werte zählen!

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Das Bemühen der Betreiber, den Kunden zufrieden zu stellen und etwas mehr als das normale zu bieten (Bonbons, Schokolade, Wasser, Wein, Knabberei)
Location: Hotel befindet sich in der Parallelstraße des Ocean Drives. Von hier aus kann man South Beach gut erkunden. Busverbindungen nach Miami gut.
Bei der Ankunft wurde es uns etwas mulmig, da Gebäude und Eingang eher auf ein schmuddeliges Hotel schließen ließen. Als man uns unser Zimmer zeigte, waren wir super positiv überrascht. Ein geräumiges, modern und ansprechendes Zimmer mit vielen Annehmlichkeiten einem modernen Bad erwartete uns. Ab 17.00 Uhr wurde Wein und Knabberei angeboten; das Frühstück war nett, auch wenn nicht wirklich ein Frühstücksraum existierte. Man konnte sich aber das Frühstück auch auf einem Tablett mit ins Zimmer nehmen. Klappbare Strandstühle standen zur Verfügung. Das Personal war sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Man bekommt gute Ratschläge, wo man gut und günstig essen kann und nicht in die Abzocke des Ocean Drives gerät (Cocktail 55 $….). Alles in allem ist da Hotel auf jeden Fall anzuraten. Man merkt, dass sich die Betreiber wirklich bemühen, den Kunden etwas zu bieten. Damit setzen sie einen deutlichen Kontrapunkt zum Ocean Drive, der sich mittlerweile zur Touristenfalle entwickelt hat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Oct 6, 2014
This hotel was extremely clean and updated. The rooms were a good size. They provided beach chairs/umbrella/towels for beach a block away. The complimentary cocktail hour was a nice touch, and the continental breakfast good as well. It's a small hotel (only 11 rooms on 2nd floor of bldg) so the sound tends to carry a bit, but that would be only complaint. Staff very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis, MO

Hidden Gem in South Beach!

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Abosultely wonderful! Upon arrival, we missed the complimentary happy hour, but we still greated with a glass of wine AND champange! Perfect walking distance to everything in South Beach. Room was amazing and adorable. Lots of upgrades and gadgets in the rooms... which didn't work very well for my non-tech self :). I will never say any place else again when I come to Miami.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sao paulo

Recomendo

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Super bem localizado! Quarto extremamente limpo e confortável! Café da manhã simples mas gostoso! As meninas da limpeza são otimas já os meninos da recepção deixaram a desejar!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel in super Lage

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: die Zimmer
Cons: Zimmer sehr laut
Der Aufenthalt im Hotel war sehr schön.Die Zimmer waren sauber,schön und groß. Leider konnte man vom Gang und anderen Zimmer Geräusche von rücksichtslosen Hotelgästen hören.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alessendrofrom Bari

ottimo da tutti i punti di vista

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lo consiglio assolutamente, per la posizione, vicino a Lummus Park su Ocean drive. Cortesia e pulizia completano la positività.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by TKfrom Canada

とても快適だけど、、、

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
コンシエルジュの対応も部屋もネット環境もすべて◎でした。 しいて言うなら、ホテルの場所がものすごくわかりづらいです。 それ以外は本当に素晴らしかったです。 ありがとうございました。