Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
All'arrivo si resta perplessi, l'ascensore è fatiscente però le camere sono ampie, anche se il letto matrimoniale per le mie due figlie era talmente piccolo che una ha dovuto dormire con noi genitori. Inoltre l'aria condizionata puntava il flusso proprio su questo letto per cui la notte dovevamo spegnerla (e morire di caldo).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would go back

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Clean, cool, comfortable, and modern
Cons: Would add an iron and ironing board to each room. Would also suggest storing luggage behind the desk rather than in the hallway.
Location: Right on Collins, one black from the beach and near tons of restaurants
The hotel is clean and new with a great location. Our room was large and comfortable, although the bathroom was smaller than typical hotel bathrooms. There was little counter space, But the shower was big, clean, and modern. Our room was very close to thr front of the hotel but overall still was quiet. I felt like the front desk staff could probably hear every word that we said, though. The staff was friendly at arrival and checkout. If you need ice, you will need to request it from the desk. Irons also need to be requested, but hair dryers are available in the room. They also provide beach towels, bags, chairs, and umbrellas at no expense. They provide a light continental breakfast and also wine during evening happy hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best hotel I have ever stayed near Ocean Dr.

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: It near Ocean Drive. What else could you ask for? And it is super quite.
This is the second time I stayed at this hotel. The staff are just so sweet and the services is great. Every day they would clean my room and leave everything organized for me. I will definatly stay there again when I come back. It is outstanding customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

New modern hotel close to the beach and night life

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Hotel was very modern and updated.
Cons: The hallways were a little too dim and there was no elevator.
Location: Great location! Just one block from Ocean Ave. Near all restaurants and bars.
We had a great experience! The hotel was nice and updated. Deon was awesome! He gave us a warm welcome when we checked in and recommended places to eat and offered to make reservations for us. He gave suggestions on places to go that night and things to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AMAZING!

Posted May 5, 2015
Cons: Nothing.
Location: It's right on the strip so everything is close including the beach, shopping and dining.
I loved everything about this place. Anything I wanted all I had to do was ask the front desk and they took care of it. The room was intimate and modern and large enough for two people to not feel like they were in a shack.I've never been on a vacation and stayed in a hotel that made me feel so relaxed that I thought I was in my personal room. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and will stay here every time I'm in south beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from BH

Hotel em ótima localização na Collins Ave.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Localização, tamanho do quarto, café da manhã.
Cons: O horário do café da manhã, check out tardio, e a recepção.
Location: Localizado na Collins, 2 quarteiros da praia, 1 quarteirão da Ocean Av. Muitas opções de restaurantes e lojas perto.
Ótima receptividade dos funcionários. Quarto excelente, e bem grande. Café da manhã ótimo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ulf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Very nice, modern, clean, spacious and comfortable. There was some renovating going on right outside our room that was a bit noisy and infringed on our privacy a bit. But they stopped fairly early and overall it wasn't a big deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timo from Jyväskylä

Persoonallinen hotelli!

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Pieni, persoonallinen ja erittäin viihtyisä hotelli loistavalla paikalla South Beachin sydämessä mutta kuitenkin korttelin etäisyydellä varsinaisesta hälystä. Siistit ja toimivat huoneet. Aamiainen on tarjolla pienessä aulassa. Henkilökunta ystävällistä. Loistovalinta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Beautiful hotel, close to beach.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
You wouldn't think the hotel would be as nice as it was but the room was amazing. Beautiful decor, spacious. Close to the beach and shops. Staff was very helpful upon arrival. Valets were kind of jerks though.