Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful executive hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Awesome staff. Awesome restaurants inside the hotel. A very pleasant experience in downtown Miami.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ben from Jersey City, NJ

Ideal Stay for Downtown Miami

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Location. Value. Room. Amenities.
Cons: Since our flight got in late we only had about 30 minutes to swim so it would be nice if the spa/pool area was 24 hours.
Location: Location was great for access to downtown; not so great if you're looking to commute to the beach unless you've rented a car.
This hotel is really nice with great amenities and a superb location with respect to Downtown Miami. The Downtown area is maybe a 2-3 block walk from the hotel, which is ideal to be close enough to walk there/back but far enough away to not have to deal with the shenanigans all night. There is a roof-top pool and spa that is open until 11PM, which is quite nice. Rooms were clean and well kept with really spacious bathrooms. I caught a deal on Expedia to get this hotel for just north of $100 a night; an outstanding deal for a hotel like this. Our second night's stay was on Miami beach however; a 6ish mile trip away from the hotel or about $40 cab ride. Just a tip for people planning out their day's when on vacation: each restaurant we attended took about 90-120 minutes per meal, most of which was the waiting. being from the New York area the pace was a bit of a culture shock but it seemed that every place we went to was like this, and my co-workers who were in the area that weekend had the same experience... so, be weary if you're trying to design a packed vacations day's schedule.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in bussiness area

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Nice place to stay away from the craziness of miami beach and downtown. The pool and the bathtup are very very nice, specially at night and the rest of the services nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gracy from Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: The environment was peaceful and very clean!
Cons: No comment.
Location: Restaurants are near. Especially the event we mainly went for, Ultra Music Festival!
My experience was amazing. The staff is very friendly. Even though our room wasn't ready, they allowed us to shower in the Spa room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Santiago

Best in Brickel Ave

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Short stay but great accomodation, goos places near bye such as Segafredo and Novecento
1 out of 5
by May S from miami

Horrible service.

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: None
Cons: Better care customer service
Location: Close to Mary Brickel.
Check in time, request for highest floor but book with Expedia, room was cover with all building. order for in room dining for wine and tapas,after hour didn't come..7am on Saturday construction noise came thru the room. Couldn't sleep and check out.. Just one night for our late valentine night was horrible experience with poor staff and worst in room dining experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: Some amenities
Location: Great location and many restaurants nearby.
Hotel was busy and the staff was accommodating. It is very much a business first hotel. Situated well in the middle of the Brickell business district
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

fantastic hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you are going to Miami you need to stay here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Todd from Grand Rapids, MI

Very comfortable, well-appointed rooms.

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Location: Conveniently located near law firm offices in the Miami Financial District.