Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Staff very attentive, clean, quiet, modern design, and elegant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!!

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Service was impeccable, Jared was quick and efficient to check us in. The concierge from El Salvador was most helpful checking us into the flight and Hansel and Moises from Guam were very courteous with us. Definitely will be returning. -Arnaldo Oliveras Puerto Rico
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Work play

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: This place was beautiful incredible views, great location close to tons of places to eat
Cons: Parking fee is expensive
Location: This place was beautiful incredible views, great location close to tons of places to eat
This place was beautiful incredible views, great location close to tons of places to eat Bayside was are to go place for daily dinners many restaurants and shops live music lot's of fun Cant' wait to stay next year !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In downtown Miami. Mooi plek.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Zwembad op de 19e verdieping met uitzicht over de stad.
Cons: Handdoeken service bij het zwembad
Location: In de haven leeft het pas echt, zeker in het weekend.
Alle voorzieningen aanwezig. Alle extra's moeten wel grof betaald worden, oplopend tot 100 dollar per uur voor de sportzaal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Jul 21, 2015
The desk clerk was awesome, very friendly , patient and helpful. I took her name but unfortunately can't remember. The room was very clean comfortable and spacious. We didn't use the pool but it looked more like an oversized hot tub. The location was excellent as it was a nice walk through downtown and to Bayside. The only real negative was the $40.00(one day) valet parking. It was too confusing to find any self parking which may have been just as if not more expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Fantastic Hotel! Perfect location for our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
New, nice facility. Great gym with a great view. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach and action, driving a nightmare

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: location and staff
Cons: Stop construction!
Good neighborhood for restaurants and nightlife. Not a great place to drive with all the construction and one way streets driving your GPS crazy. Valets and front office staff terrific.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Wonderful!!!

Posted Jul 17, 2015
I was treated like a queen... Amazing staff!!! Great views all around! It's the best place to stay in Miami!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Very comfortable very clean

Posted Jul 14, 2015
The only complaint we were unable to bring the scooters we rented over night to the hotel for parking the concierge was willing to get us electric bikes but when I told him I had made arrangements for scooters he seemed uninterested to help us with parking our scooters and we would have to talk to the valet and when we returned the valet told us they do not want any type of motorcycle at the hotel. So it seemed to me if we would have booked through them it was fine but we went through someone else it became an issue The concierge was the only one who seemed a little snobbish The rest of the stuff was very polite and friendly I do not judge people and do not like to be judged