Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for relaxing in Downtown Miami

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Very fancy, rooms are beautiful, TV in the bathroom mirror and a computer in the room, though couldn't get on the internet with it - but there was free wi-fi, so that didn't really matter. The pool area is great and you can get good sun in April from 9:00 AM to about 2:00 PM (much longer than another hotel we stayed in because of the sky scrapers). Lots to do in the hotel as well - bowling, sports, restaurant/bar, etc. About a 20 minute ride to South Beach with no traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dave from toronto

Excellent hotel in downtown.

Posted Apr 4, 2014
The hotel is very well situated,walking distance to a lot of the places we visited.Very excellent facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roxy from Los Angeles, CA

Gem of a Hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Very impressed with hotel room. It was comfortable, clean and tastefully decorated. I had a good view of downtown skyscrapers, although there was a view of an unsightly nearby construction as well. Location was convenient for where I spent most of my time during my visit, but, there isn't much around there as far as stores, restaurants, etc., except the restaurants and small stores inside hotel and across street at the Hyatt. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Pricey but worth it

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Location, View from room
Location: Location is central and within walking distance to- Bayside Market, Brickell center and a cab ride from Key Biscayne where Sony Tennis is located
View was spectacular. Bed was luxurious Staff was very helpful and pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kelly from Pennington, NJ

FANASTIC!!! Will be staying again

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Pros: Service, and overall atmosphere
We are very picky when it comes to service and comfort...this had both. Overall impecable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kathy from trinidad and tobago

Great hotel downtown miami

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: Large airy room overlooking the bay with 2tvs one in the bathroom and a large hdtv in bedroom. Room sevice was great and food delivered in short time
Location: Lots of eating places and great malls for shopping
Very friendly staff and fast check in. Great breakfast with good choices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carvalho from Campinas

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Pros: Restaurant DB
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location
Very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hashantha from London

Amazing hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: facilities in the room
Location: everything was near by. Beach was 5 mins drive away and the hotel is top noch.
Was amazing, the hotel facicilties were really good. Definitely stay there again when in Miami
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and spacious rooms...a spectacular view!

Posted Jan 7, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014