Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Excellent Service!!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Exceptional customer service. Spectacular views. Great location. I would not stay any place else when I am in Miami.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Very good experience. The staff was great. The room was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach

Spectacular views

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Location: Close to Brickell Village, Bayside, South Beach and more
the room was over sized and extremely inviting and comfortable. The view of the harbor was spectacular from the floor to ceiling windows. The bed was inviting with plush white pillows and comforter and the bathroom was state of the art with a flat TV in the mirror.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wales

A very good experience

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Great room and fab views from the 35th floor. Room luxurious but felt all extras were very expensive (no free water or coffee in room) and the valet parking is extortionate at $38 per night - and the service from the valet was very poor in our experience. Food in restaurant and pastries in cafe were really tasty. All in all a good location with a lovely pool and good facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Our overall experience was excellent! Stay here when in Miami! Only drawback, the AC in the room is loud! Stayed here for our wedding anniversary and we will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Beautiful view, elegant rooms, nearby everything n

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Friendy staff!! Dinning room service unbeatable Front desk extremely efficient!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Best Hotel experience ever!

Posted Jul 29, 2014
The hotel staff here are very professional, outgoing, and friendly. They're the best I've ever encountered in my travels. Specifically, a gentleman at the front desk named Javier upgraded our room when I told him my Fiancé and I were there to celebrate our recent engagement. We had a beautiful view of Biscayne Bay and the tip of South Beach. The room was gorgeous and well designed. Very high end. My fiancé and I went to DB Bistro Moderne(ground floor of hotel) the first night we were there. They really treated us so well there and it felt like they genuinely care about you having a wonderful experience. They brought us a Champagne toast after we were seated and provided exceptional service. The meal was also the best we've ever had. I know it sounds like I was payed off to say all of this, but I wasn't! This place really is wonderful and I felt obligated to write a review after such a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was close to Cruises!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Need cheaper food places to eat for the not so high class people. Need shuttle from and to dockside and hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Easy access to places of interest.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Location, helpful staff, comfortable rooms and their view.
Cons: Valet parking when overcrowded.
Location: Visit Bayside marketplace for good shopping and dining. Take a morning walk or do some jogging at Bayfront Park. Get a ride in Metromover.
Staff was always available and willing to help and make recommendations about places to visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Great hotel, beautiful view!

Posted Jul 18, 2014
We only stayed one night as it was a pit stop for us, but it was just lovely. Quiet and elegant and a great location! We walked down to Chophouse and had a fantastic meal and then walked to bayside and shopped. Just perfect.